We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Business Dinner”

Columbus Fish Market Crosswoods
Ranked #193 of 2,244 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: $41 - $80
Cuisines: Seafood
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Vantage
Queenstown, Maryland
Level 6 Contributor
269 reviews
122 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Business Dinner”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Took a group of 8 from work (most visitors like me) to dinner. We've gone here before and never disappointed. Service was great and the food excellent.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

189 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    92
    57
    21
    16
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Coopersburg,PA
Level 6 Contributor
153 reviews
90 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“The real deal!”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

If your looking for a consistently good meal, crave fish, and enjoy excellent service, this is the only place to go! The food was the best quality fish available. Creative to a fault! Even the desert, a mini shark fin desert was a not to be missed!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank traveltrek57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budds Creek
Level 6 Contributor
123 reviews
77 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

This was the second time I had tried the Fish Market, the other was at the original location and several years ago. It was phenomenal. However, this location wasn't quite as good. The quality was not what I expected, but it was still a nice experience.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachot7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthington, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
184 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Dinner”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

We had family in from Oregon and selected the Columbus Fish Market as a nice Saturday night dinner. Everything was great. They have a wide range of menu choices and preparation options. We enjoyed the Chilean Sea Bass, Cedar Plank style along with the sliced tomatoes and blue cheese sauce. Everything was prepared perfectly and our server was helpful, attentive but not trying to rush us. It was busy, but we never felt that it was too crowded. I would recommend The Fish Market.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
277 reviews
187 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 130 helpful votes
“Great food - awesome service!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Was in Columbus for the weekend and this restaurant was across the street from the Courtyard by Marriott where I was staying. Our waitress was wonderful and very patient! I had the Lobster Bisque and also a calamari appetizer. Both good although I didn't have many pieces of lobster in my bisque. Our dinners were very good. My hubby had salmon and I had a shrimp stuffed lobster tail with lobster mac and cheese. It was very tasty!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patchez89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Columbus Fish Market Crosswoods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing