We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Business Dinner”

Columbus Fish Market Crosswoods
Ranked #184 of 2,222 Restaurants in Columbus
Price range: $41 - $80
Cuisines: American, Seafood, Soups
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Special occasions, Large groups, Business meetings, Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Full Bar, Parking Available, Private Dining, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Dining style: Casual Elegant
Cross street: Vantage
Queenstown, Maryland
Level Contributor
257 reviews
116 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 49 helpful votes
“Business Dinner”
Reviewed June 29, 2014

Took a group of 8 from work (most visitors like me) to dinner. We've gone here before and never disappointed. Service was great and the food excellent.

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Darren L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

188 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    91
    57
    21
    16
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Coopersburg,PA
Level Contributor
144 reviews
83 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 45 helpful votes
“The real deal!”
Reviewed June 28, 2014

If your looking for a consistently good meal, crave fish, and enjoy excellent service, this is the only place to go! The food was the best quality fish available. Creative to a fault! Even the desert, a mini shark fin desert was a not to be missed!

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
Thank traveltrek57
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Budds Creek
Level Contributor
116 reviews
71 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Pretty good”
Reviewed June 23, 2014

This was the second time I had tried the Fish Market, the other was at the original location and several years ago. It was phenomenal. However, this location wasn't quite as good. The quality was not what I expected, but it was still a nice experience.

Visited June 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Rachot7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Worthington, Ohio
Level Contributor
179 reviews
156 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 34 helpful votes
“Excellent Family Dinner”
Reviewed June 2, 2014

We had family in from Oregon and selected the Columbus Fish Market as a nice Saturday night dinner. Everything was great. They have a wide range of menu choices and preparation options. We enjoyed the Chilean Sea Bass, Cedar Plank style along with the sliced tomatoes and blue cheese sauce. Everything was prepared perfectly and our server was helpful, attentive but not trying to rush us. It was busy, but we never felt that it was too crowded. I would recommend The Fish Market.

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank Steve7373
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Ridgeville, Ohio
Level Contributor
256 reviews
175 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 127 helpful votes
“Great food - awesome service!”
Reviewed June 1, 2014

Was in Columbus for the weekend and this restaurant was across the street from the Courtyard by Marriott where I was staying. Our waitress was wonderful and very patient! I had the Lobster Bisque and also a calamari appetizer. Both good although I didn't have many pieces of lobster in my bisque. Our dinners were very good. My hubby had salmon and I had a shrimp stuffed lobster tail with lobster mac and cheese. It was very tasty!

  • Visited May 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Patchez89
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to Columbus Fish Market Crosswoods? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing