We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Awesome middle eastern fare”

Little lebanon bistro and bakery
Ranked #61 of 2,222 Restaurants in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Parking Available, Reservations, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Lima, ohio
Level Contributor
54 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Awesome middle eastern fare”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

We stopped for a snack before hitting the mall. What a treat. Had the taboulie, hummus and split a kafta kebab. Everything was oh so tasty. Had never had a freshly cooked pita before and it was just such an excellent touch. Service was very good, very attentive to our needs. Highly recommended.

Visited August 2014
Helpful?
Thank Fred B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

101 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    83
    12
    3
    2
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Dalton, Ohio
1 review
“Fantastic”
Reviewed August 23, 2014 via mobile

Great food at reasonable prices I ordered a dessert and the owner threw in a sample of another one fantastic!

Visited July 2014
Helpful?
Thank Josh M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
1 review
“Excellent meal for a Great Price”
Reviewed August 22, 2014 via mobile

Everything we ordered tasted very good. The hummus was smooth yet rich, the fatayer was by far the best, and the tabbouleh was the best tabbouleh I've ever had.

Helpful?
Thank Alden S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
24 reviews
12 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Happy Vegetarian”
Reviewed August 18, 2014

We called ahead to ask about vegetarian options there are many many vegetarian options. We reserved for 6 people and they made vegetarian kibbe for us. The meat lovers in the group dug into lamba and a shwarma. The vegetarians could enjoy a lentil rice dish with onions and other fab options. I wish I had ordered more babagunoush. I'm going back for more!!

  • Visited June 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Wendy V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
12 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
“Delightful & fresh & wonderful people”
Reviewed August 15, 2014

Had a wonderful lunch - the food was fresh and tasty, and the people who served me were very friendly. If you love mediterranean cuisine, you'll want to check them out.

  • Visited August 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Adam M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Little lebanon bistro and bakery also viewed

 

Been to Little lebanon bistro and bakery? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing