We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Super friendly staff!” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Courtyard Columbus Easton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Ranked #37 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Birmingham, Alabama
Level Contributor
241 reviews
67 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 89 helpful votes
“Super friendly staff!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 28, 2013

Stayed here for only one night but the staff was amazing!! So nice and helpful - it rained and they actually assisted me with getting to and from Easton Mall to go shopping! Lovely decor - stayed there before the renovation - it sure needed it and it is beautiful! Large spacious rooms and comfy beds!

  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank amandabgraves
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

205 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    100
    86
    14
    4
    1
See reviews for
54
48
7
65
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (20)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
71 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 59 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 5, 2013

We stayed here over this past weekend. The rooms were large, clean and very tastefully decorated. Nice to see a different design within the Marriott chain. Front desk staff was very pleasant. I about fell off the toliet in our room due to it being loose but one comment to the front desk and it was fixed in minutes. Surprised as loose as it was that housekeeping did not report it. Other than that the hotel is well worth the stay. Great location to Easton, shopping, resturants and bars.

Room Tip: Ask for a room on the upper level. Maybe floors 5 and 6. The pool smell is intense at time and can...
See more room tips
  • Stayed March 2013, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Charlienohio
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Elkin, NC
Level Contributor
470 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 235 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 28, 2013

Location, Location, Location --Courtyard Columbus Easton got it right! Right next to the Easton Mall and in walking distance of so much. I traveled here weekly for several weeks but one week stayed over Friday night to hit the comedy club, Columbus Funny Bone.

Rooms and service here are great.

  • Stayed April 2012, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank John L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findlay
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

My boyfriend and I are from 2 hours away but we were meeting friends for dinner & drinks at Easton on the weekend. We decided to just get a hotel and stay and make a weekend of our stay there. We had a great experience! Very quick check in, very clean room, comfortable bed and pillows, and a very welcoming staff. I will stay here in the future time and time again.

Room Tip: We had the one bed, King size, room. Great room. Very comfortable bed.
See more room tips
  • Stayed February 2013, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank HMMR962
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Charleston, West Virginia
Level Contributor
22 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 16 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 2, 2013

We visited Columbus recently and wanted to hit the Easton Mall while there so we decided to make a weekend out of it and stayed as close as possible. The Marriott Courtyard is adjacent to the Easton Mall, very convenient, you don't have to worry about parking and can walk.

The hotel itself is what you would expect from the chain. Clean, comfortable rooms, nice lobby this one has a lounge and breakfast area which makes breakfast convenient. they have a decent menu of hot and cold items with wait service. we had a double queen room, it also had a small sofa that converted to a bed which the kids fought over to sleep in, go figure. The bathroom was spacious and had granite counter tops with ample space for toiletries. there is a small indoor pool but we didn't use it.

Overall, good place to stay, a bit on the high side rate wise for what you get but it is convenient. you can drop your packages in your car and be back to shopping in no time. we'll stay there again.

  • Stayed January 2013, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Traveler7X7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay while on business in this area. Rooms are new and clean. Lobby is bright and inviting. My only issue was the heater in my room - it was either shut it off and freeze or have it on and be sweating even when it was on low heat. It was bitterly cold so I opted to sweat but it was unfortunate that this occurred because otherwise I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LuvMyPug2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wheelersburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
55 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 25, 2012

This property is well cared-for and staffed with attentive personnel. Access to I-670 and I-270 is a breeze. A short walk brings you to Easton Town Center, a fine shopping village with lots of restaurants, department stores, and boutiques. (Try the Cinema Sweets for a pampered movie experience.) Two blocks from the hotel is a Trader Joe's and Panera's, and Brio (where we attended a wedding rehearsal dinner) is a worthwhile fine-dining establishment.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rturner125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Columbus Easton
0.4 mi away
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Hilton Columbus at Easton
#12 of 142 in Columbus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 875 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
0.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Easton
6.9 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Columbus Easton

Property: Courtyard Columbus Easton
Address: 3900 Morse Crossing, Columbus, OH 43219
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#21 Business Hotel in Columbus
#27 Family Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Columbus Easton 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find that the new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Columbus at Easton Town Center provides greater flexibility and choice. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax; free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Columbus Easton OH hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Providing healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. You'll find outdoor spaces with seating, a fire pit an indoor heated pool, plus, a well-equipped fitness center, 24-hour self-serve business center and boarding pass printing station. We offer 126 guest rooms featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access, a large work desk and comfortable living space.The Courtyard by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus for both business and leisure accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Expedia, Marriott, Orbitz, Priceline, Travelocity and Odigeo so you can book your Courtyard Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Courtyard
Columbus Marriott
Courtyard Columbus Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing