We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Nice and clean - pleasant stay!” 4 of 5 stars
Review of Courtyard Columbus Easton

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Ranked #35 of 142 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
New York
Level Contributor
14 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Nice and clean - pleasant stay!”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed January 23, 2013 via mobile

I enjoyed my stay while on business in this area. Rooms are new and clean. Lobby is bright and inviting. My only issue was the heater in my room - it was either shut it off and freeze or have it on and be sweating even when it was on low heat. It was bitterly cold so I opted to sweat but it was unfortunate that this occurred because otherwise I enjoyed my stay at this hotel.

  • Stayed January 2013
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank LuvMyPug2008
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

191 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    96
    80
    12
    2
    1
See reviews for
49
42
7
63
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (19)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Wheelersburg, Ohio
Level Contributor
52 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 25, 2012

This property is well cared-for and staffed with attentive personnel. Access to I-670 and I-270 is a breeze. A short walk brings you to Easton Town Center, a fine shopping village with lots of restaurants, department stores, and boutiques. (Try the Cinema Sweets for a pampered movie experience.) Two blocks from the hotel is a Trader Joe's and Panera's, and Brio (where we attended a wedding rehearsal dinner) is a worthwhile fine-dining establishment.

  • Stayed November 2012, traveled with family
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank rturner125
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Louisville, Ohio
Level Contributor
35 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 19, 2012

We had a good time, parked the car Friday and didn't need it again till going home on Sunday. Nice, clean, friendly staff. Just a little disappointed that there weren't any "members perks", nice little place to get starbucks and a bar, but nothing cheap. Drains need some looking into! Beds too soft! Within walking distance to everything at Easton Town Center, shopping, entertainment, restaurants,etc.

Room Tip: our room looked right onto Easton Town Center, almost could see the Christmas tree from our room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank DeniseOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Oakville, Canada
Level Contributor
145 reviews
46 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 72 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 17, 2012

If you are going to stay in the Easton District, this is a good location close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel is clean, up-to-date and friendly staff.

Couldn't believe the price however for Courtyard - and breakfast isn't even included! At least there was a Panera close by.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wally434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
İstanbul, Türkiye
Level Contributor
10 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 3, 2012

The staff was so friendly. Location is great to shop around Easton and hotel is very close to Trader Joe's and to many other stores&restaurants. Room was clean and large but very cold. Heating system was down. But overall we enjoyed staying there !

  • Stayed December 2011, traveled on business
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank Incitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Oh
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 21 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed November 1, 2012

This Courtyard couldn't have a better location. It's actually the best location of the Easton hotels. (This is right next to Trader Joes where as the Hilton is off by itself) It's also the nicest Courtyard I have stayed at. I would stay here again.

Stayed December 2011, traveled as a couple
Helpful?
Thank lmsybiatb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mansfield, Ohio
Level Contributor
15 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 23, 2012

My college friend and I met in Columbus to do a little early Christmas shopping and catch up on each other's lives. The hotel location close to Easton is super-convenient and we were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. Our room had two queen beds which were VERY comfortable and clean, a small refrigerator, and a loveseat area. We stayed on the front side of the property, with a room that was relatively close to the ice machine and elevator--no problems with noise. The weekend we stayed was also the weekend for Capital City Marathon, so there were a lot of runners staying there...and they probably went to bed early! The hotel has a small cafe, but we did not eat on-site (we love The NorthStar Cafe which is only a few minutes' walk from the hotel).
Overall a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed October 2012, traveled with friends
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank mama b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Columbus Easton
0.4 mi away
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Hilton Columbus at Easton
#12 of 142 in Columbus
4.5 of 5 stars 791 reviews
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
0.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Easton
1.0 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Columbus, OH – Northeast
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Columbus Easton

Property: Courtyard Columbus Easton
Address: 3900 Morse Xing, Columbus, OH 43219-6081
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#21 Business Hotel in Columbus
#27 Family Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Columbus Easton 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find that the new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Columbus at Easton Town Center provides greater flexibility and choice. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax; free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Columbus Easton OH hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Providing healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. You'll find outdoor spaces with seating, a fire pit an indoor heated pool, plus, a well-equipped fitness center, 24-hour self-serve business center and boarding pass printing station. We offer 126 guest rooms featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access, a large work desk and comfortable living space.The Courtyard by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus for both business and leisure accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Marriott, Hotwire, Orbitz, Odigeo, Travelocity, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Courtyard Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Marriott
Columbus Courtyard
Courtyard Columbus Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing