We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Greet Weekend Getaway location”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Ranked #45 of 144 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed November 19, 2012

We had a good time, parked the car Friday and didn't need it again till going home on Sunday. Nice, clean, friendly staff. Just a little disappointed that there weren't any "members perks", nice little place to get starbucks and a bar, but nothing cheap. Drains need some looking into! Beds too soft! Within walking distance to everything at Easton Town Center, shopping, entertainment, restaurants,etc.

Room Tip: our room looked right onto Easton Town Center, almost could see the Christmas tree from our room!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: November 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank DeniseOH
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (238)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

160 - 166 of 238 reviews

Reviewed November 17, 2012

If you are going to stay in the Easton District, this is a good location close to shopping and restaurants. The hotel is clean, up-to-date and friendly staff.

Couldn't believe the price however for Courtyard - and breakfast isn't even included! At least there was a Panera close by.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wally434
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 3, 2012

The staff was so friendly. Location is great to shop around Easton and hotel is very close to Trader Joe's and to many other stores&restaurants. Room was clean and large but very cold. Heating system was down. But overall we enjoyed staying there !

  • Stayed: December 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Incitan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2012

This Courtyard couldn't have a better location. It's actually the best location of the Easton hotels. (This is right next to Trader Joes where as the Hilton is off by itself) It's also the nicest Courtyard I have stayed at. I would stay here again.

Stayed: December 2011, traveled as a couple
Thank lmsybiatb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 23, 2012

My college friend and I met in Columbus to do a little early Christmas shopping and catch up on each other's lives. The hotel location close to Easton is super-convenient and we were able to walk almost everywhere we wanted to go. Our room had two queen beds which were VERY comfortable and clean, a small refrigerator, and a loveseat area. We stayed on the front side of the property, with a room that was relatively close to the ice machine and elevator--no problems with noise. The weekend we stayed was also the weekend for Capital City Marathon, so there were a lot of runners staying there...and they probably went to bed early! The hotel has a small cafe, but we did not eat on-site (we love The NorthStar Cafe which is only a few minutes' walk from the hotel).
Overall a pleasant stay.

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mama b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 24, 2012

This is a nice hotel with a great location. Easton is located within walking distance. The room was roomy and clean. We ended up with a room near the elevator and, with the exception of someone with a walkie talkie standing by our door, the noise was not an issue.
Most of the guests seemed like business travelers. I did see some families with older kids. The hotel was very quiet.
There is a small cafe downstairs with some breakfast items and Starbucks coffee. Convenient for grabbing a bite if you are in a hurry. For actual meals, my son and I walked to the Panera down the street. There is also a Trader Joe's across the street.
The front desk staff was very pleasant and greeted me by name whenever I walked by. I would stay here again.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank kmgrey
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardEastonGM, General Manager at Courtyard Columbus Easton, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

kmgrey,
Thank you for staying at the Courtyard Easton! I appreciate your comments regarding the hotel. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Best regards,
Brad Jester
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 23, 2012

This is a great business hotel. I stay many weeks a year here. It's great to walk to restaurants and shops! Plus trader joes in same plaza. Nice employees too! I enjoy staying here. Free parking. I will continue to return here.

  • Stayed: August 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank christym2000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CourtyardEastonGM, General Manager at Courtyard Columbus Easton, responded to this reviewResponded August 26, 2012

christym2000,
It is great to hear that you enjoyed the Courtyard Easton and the Easton area. We look forward to seeing again. Thank you!
Brad Jester
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.1 mi away
Residence Inn Columbus Easton
0.4 mi away
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Hilton Columbus at Easton
#13 of 144 in Columbus
1,077 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
1.2 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Columbus Easton
0.9 mi away
Extended Stay America - Columbus - Easton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Courtyard Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Courtyard Columbus Easton

Address: 3900 Morse Xing, Columbus, OH 43219-6081
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#18 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#21 Business Hotel in Columbus
#27 Family Hotel in Columbus
Price Range: $152 - $290 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Courtyard Columbus Easton 3*
Number of rooms: 126
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
You'll find that the new state-of-the-art lobby at our Courtyard Columbus at Easton Town Center provides greater flexibility and choice. Our new lobby features inviting, flexible spaces to work or relax; free Wi-Fi and easy access to the latest news, weather and airport conditions via our GoBoard. The highlight of our Columbus Easton OH hotel's new lobby experience is The Bistro - Eat. Drink. Connect. Providing healthy offerings in the morning, plus dinner service with cocktails in the evening. You'll find outdoor spaces with seating, a fire pit an indoor heated pool, plus, a well-equipped fitness center, 24-hour self-serve business center and boarding pass printing station. We offer 126 guest rooms featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access, a large work desk and comfortable living space.The Courtyard by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus for both business and leisure accommodations. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, Hotwire and getaroom.com so you can book your Courtyard Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Courtyard Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Courtyard
Columbus Marriott
Courtyard Columbus Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing