We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (194)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveler rating
89
46
21
15
23
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveler rating
89
46
21
15
23
Show reviews that mention
All reviews truck driver front desk room was clean business trip morning breakfast staff was very friendly and helpful pleasant stay checking in trucking orientation pets laundry repair
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 194 reviews
Reviewed November 29, 2018

The staff, from housekeeping to maintenance made our stay feel like a friends and family gathering other than a work meeting. .when ur pets r welcome and u can do laundry hassle free u know ur where u need to b

Room tip: Coffee pot out of bathroom..
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank U9604MQcatherinet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smw587, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz, responded to this reviewResponded November 29, 2018

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Quality Inn & Suites South/ Obetz through TripAvisor.

Your feed back is very important to us On behalf of our entire team, I would like to say thank you.for staying with us we do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon.

Susan Wiley
Manager
Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 23, 2018

We booked this last minute traveling through the area on a weeknight. Upon arrival, you encounter many semi trucks in the parking lot as well as sketchy looking cars. After checking in and getting to the room, we were pleasantly surprised at how nice it was. The hallways are extra wide at this hotel. The room itself was large and clean. It is what was needed after 15 hours of traveling for the day. Breakfast the next morning was very good. The attendant did a very nice job of keeping it stocked.

Date of stay: October 2018
1  Thank themnkid
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
smw587, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites South/Obetz, responded to this reviewResponded November 24, 2018

Thank you for you for sharing your experience at the Quality Inn & Suites South Obetz through Trip Avisor.

Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!

Sincerely,

Susan Wiley
Manager
Quality Inn Suites South/Obetz
6144979600

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2018

This hotel has extremely friendly staff..very clean rooms, and a very relaxing atmosphere..the only bar thing was no pool or hot tub...but hey...you can't have everything...I would definately stay again the next time I'm in town

Room tip: Rooms were very well kept and cleaned
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Explore37351821395
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 29, 2018

See below........clean rooms, clean bathrooms. Dont leave hair. Replenish supplies. Staff was nice and tried. Replace stinky carpet in hall. Breakfast buffet was unapplealing. Place seems rundown. Disappointed.

Room tip: Have it clean, replenish supplies. Have pride in a job well done. No wrinkles in bed.
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank abjtrucking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 24, 2018

This inn needs more constant and daily maintenance. The staff are competent and are definitely customer focused. Breakfast is varied and avoids staleness the many inns suffer from. Parking is an issue with many semi tractors taking up multiple parking slots.

Room tip: Book a second floor room for a quieter stay
Date of stay: October 2018
Trip type: Traveled with family
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank jimdavy2018
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews