We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (721)
Filter reviews
721 results
Traveler rating
456
209
37
13
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
456
209
37
13
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviews convention center baked potato free popcorn nationwide arena parking garage indoor outdoor pool adult beverages free dinner blue jackets game hockey game breakfast and dinner each evening hot breakfast short north within walking distance per night great place to stay
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 721 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Very nice room. Having the breakfast and dinner availability is definitely a plus. Within walking distance of Short North. Staff was fabulous. Parking right on site, able to go right to the room from the parking deck.Will stay again.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank sandymcfarland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

The staff here is very friendly, accommodating, cheerful, and made our group of ten feel very welcome. Leslie, the manager, and David went out of their way to help us have a fun stay. Dinner and cocktails each evening, and breakfast buffet are included in the room price. Rooms were spacious, clean, and quiet. The lobby is large and a good place to gather. Within walking distance of many points of interest, I highly recommend this Drury Inn.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled with family
Thank Elaineanth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

A frequent go-to hotel. Good breakfast in am with a bonus Manager’s Reception in evening with hot food, salad, soup, soft drinks, & couple complimentary drinks. Only wish eve reception had some dessert: cookies or ? Always great service, has its own entrance in Columbus Convention Center. Attached parking garage. Many restaurants within walking distance. Great Columbus city view from front rooms. Pet friendly.

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Thank DannoActon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Great place to stay especially if you are going to Convention Center. We were greeted promptly and pleasantly. Free Breakfast and Kick start is a great plus though we only used once for Kick start and 2 times for breakfast. Food was enjoyable and plentiful. Breakfast was served until 9:30 the one morning and we arrived at 9:20 but everything was full and hot not like other places I have stayed. There is a lovely pool, inside and out. Staff were attentative. They were also very helpful when we were looking for routes to do our morning runs.

Date of stay: September 2019
Thank Kathy R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We were very satisfied with the accommodations and the friendliness of the staff. The room was clean and the beds very comfortable. They include wifi, breakfast and even a dinner in the price of the room. Great place to stay!

Date of stay: September 2019
Trip type: Traveled on business
Review collected in partnership with Drury Hotels
Thank joeyU4487YJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews