We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“STAY AT THIS INN AND FEEL RIGHT AT HOME!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport
Ranked #25 of 143 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed June 27, 2013

Really convenient inn near airport that is a welcome fresh breath of air with a great front desk staff and FABULOUS food at the restaurant. I stay at the inn while on business in Columbus because it is so convenient to shopping, downtown and interchanges. The best of all it's 2 minutes to the airport on the day of departure. It's the best of all worlds!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank elvahstravell0g
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (545)
There are newer reviews for Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

447 - 453 of 545 reviews

Reviewed June 25, 2013

Hilton Honors likes to push it's rewards program on members, but have fun trying to redeem points-it's harder than flossing a Great White Shark's teeth. The good thing about this hotel is that is right next to the airport.
But I feel at $155 a night the hotel would give a free breakfast.
Great shuttle service driver--Ed

Room Tip: not facing the runway or street
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank tobes303
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 24, 2013

I have stayed at this hotel a few times and it the staff has always been welcoming. I have never had any problems at all. The hotel is clean and well decorated. The service and food at the restaurant is always top notch. Highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Columbus, OH.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Chris W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2013

Garden Hilton's are first rate in providing the best service and family support for the cost. The restaurant is staffed by professional chefs and the staff take ownership in providing the most courteous service. Nothing is perfect and if anything breaks or needs repair they will address the item or give you another room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Tom S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2013

IF you are traveling through Columbus on business or overnight stay in conjunction with airport travel, this hotel is very good. The staff is professional, friendly and ever present - really some of the best I have encountered. The location for airport convenience can't be beat. Nice fitness center. Awesome coffee, tea and cookies in the lobby. Comfortable bed, quiet room.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Rozanne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2013

Stayed here for a few days this month during a business trip. The location is convenient because it's near the airport and only a 10 minute drive to downtown Columbus. The beds were comfortable, rooms clean and the breakfast (especially the omelettes) was great. Staff was friendly and plenty of parking space. Exactly what you need for a business trip.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank janding
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 17, 2013

Your first indication that this is going to be a good stay hits you upon arrival. The exterior is well maintained and welcoming. The hotel is easy to access on the airport grounds whether arriving by air or by car. A shuttle is available to and from the airport; free parking is available at the hotel.

A very friendly and efficient employee checked us in and directed us to our room, which was clean and very comfortable. I was a little concerned about jet noise, but the flights ended about 10pm and didn't start too early in the morning.

The breakfast was just what you need to start the day--delicious hot food and good service.

If I find myself in the area again, I would certainly return.

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Jim1208
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.1 mi away
Hampton Inn Columbus Airport
Hampton Inn Columbus Airport
#22 of 143 in Columbus
472 reviews
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Columbus Airport
2.2 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus Airport
2.1 mi away
Columbus Airport Marriott
Columbus Airport Marriott
#30 of 143 in Columbus
346 reviews
2.1 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Airport
Courtyard Columbus Airport
#54 of 143 in Columbus
246 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport

Address: 4265 Sawyer Rd, Columbus, OH 43219-3812
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#27 Business Hotel in Columbus
#31 Family Hotel in Columbus
Price Range: $118 - $221 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 156
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hilton Hotels Direct, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport Hotel Columbus
Hilton Columbus
Columbus Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Columbus Airport Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing