We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“anniversary”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Ranked #14 of 145 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed July 6, 2014

we stayed at the Easton Hilton for our 6th anniversary. I had tried to find a cheaper rate on other websites but could not book sat. night so I called the hotel directly. Spoke to a very nice man named Dan(I think). He found us a room forFri.and Sat nite but it was a double. He said there would be no problem getting a king room, just ask at checkin. When we arrived about 3pm the girl at the desk sort of frowned and said they were booked. When I told her it was our anniversary she put us on the concierge floor with a king room.very nice with tons of pillows and robes.Room was clean and large.they also gave us the bed and breakfast package for our anniversary which was fabulous! thanks so much, food was yummy and so plentiful. We totally relaxed that weekend and I can't wait to take my niece here to do the American girl package. She will LOVE it!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank richmond4th
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (1,125)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

773 - 779 of 1,125 reviews

Reviewed July 6, 2014

Whenever we stay on Hilton properties, we are never disappointed. Hilton employees make you feel welcome and they are more than helpful with any little thing. They pay attention to details. When I travel I like to be pampered and that is why I always choose Hilton.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
1  Thank Michael A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 2, 2014

This Hilton property is in a great location at Easton Shopping Center. There are great stores and places to eat. The hotel is very clean and has a nice Williamsburg like decor and look. The rooms are very comfortable and well appointed. The staff is very responsive. The smoke detector in my room started to chirp at 3AM due to a low battery. The night manager was at my door within five minutes to replace the battery and apologize. He gave me two breakfast gift certificates. In the morning, he apologized again. I have stayed her 5 or 6 times and it is always perfect.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Lakefront_WBY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2014 via mobile

Great location, convenient to Easton shopping. Great room, hotel bar is nice but pretty expensive. Even happy hour prices are high! Went on a business trip for a conference with my wife and staff was very nice and courteous. Bottom line, nice place but glad I didn't have to pay for it.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank Chris B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

I stayed here for a conference, and I really enjoyed the location of this hotel. After the conference sessions let out, we were able to go as a group to some of the surrounding restaurants in the immediate vicinity. The rooms are clean, conference rooms are spacious, and the lobby is nice. Lots of shopping in Eaton Town Center too.

Room Tip: Be sure to check out the breakfast buffet!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank LiLi X
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 27, 2014

Also their thermostats. You see, the problem with those two items is that they work. The showerhead is not "low-flow." Water just pours out, allowing you to complete a shower in half the time and feel cleaner too. Likewise, the thermostat does not restrict you from setting the temperature below 65 degrees, the way most modern ones do. So you can adequately cool off the rooms at night.

Unfortunately when I complimented the manager on this, she said they wer going to renovate and put in the new shower heads and thermostats, so call ahead and insist on a non-renovated room.

Upsides: great walkable location, almost uniquely so in the Columbus suburbs, and comfortable rooms and good food (not great but hey, we are in the suburbs of Columbus, not the center of Paris).

Downside: lots of hallway noise.

Room Tip: (1) Get one at the END of a hallway to avoid the hallway noise. There is no street noise to speak o...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank OOBonomist
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 22, 2014

The hotel is in a great location, next to great shopping, eating and entertainment. You can easily walk to great restaurants and multiple shopping establishments. The lobby and grounds are beautifully cared for.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Gail G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
7.2 mi away
Hilton Columbus Downtown
Hilton Columbus Downtown
#6 of 145 in Columbus
1,757 reviews
7.3 mi away
Hilton Columbus/Polaris
Hilton Columbus/Polaris
#9 of 145 in Columbus
936 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Courtyard Columbus Easton
#42 of 145 in Columbus
241 reviews
7 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus / Polaris, OH
7.2 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Columbus Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Address: 3900 Chagrin Dr, Columbus, OH 43219-7100
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Family Hotel in Columbus
#4 Business Hotel in Columbus
#12 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range: $186 - $279 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hilton Hotels Direct, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Priceline, HotelQuickly, Cancelon, getaroom.com and TripOnline SA so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing