We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Nearby Hotels
$154
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$141
$127
Hampton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$89
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$168
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$127
$119
Hotels.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$164
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (1,166)
Filter reviews
1,166 results
Traveler rating
657
298
118
63
30
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
657
298
118
63
30
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseaston town centerbeautiful hotelwithin walking distancegreat shoppingshopping and restaurantslobby barbreakfast buffetfitness centerup to datebusiness tripvalet parkingupon checkfront desk staffconferencehallwayproximityrefrigerator
Filter
Updating list...
903 - 908 of 1,166 reviews
Reviewed December 4, 2013

Probably the nicest stay I've ever had.

My husband and I had the Thanksgiving Festivities at our house and put up our Christmas tree that night. We decided to have a getaway to Columbus on Black Friday for some early Christmas shopping.

Everything was very nice and the location was perfect~right next to Easton Town Center. Dinner, shopping, coffee and more....

The bathroom was perfect and spotless, the facility was very upscale and breakfast was delicious.

We will definitely stay at Hilton again.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jonna L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 2, 2013

We stayed in this hotel for 2 days for a little R & R and we were not disappointed. The room was very clean & spacious. The staff was friendly & the breakfast buffet was top-notch. The proximity of this hotel to Easton mall made for a very enjoyable Christmas shopping & entertainment weekend. We were concerned that there would be limited parking spaces at the hotel due to the large amount of mall shoppers that weekend. Fortunately, the hotel now screens those cars entering the hotel parking area so that only those staying at the hotel are allowed to park there. That had been a problem in the past and I'm sure that it would have been a nightmare during Black Friday weekend. Overall, it was a wonderful experience & as usual, we will definitely be back again!

  • Stayed: December 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank myra7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 27, 2013

I went with friends for a quick shopping trip - we only stayed one night. However, this was a fantastic hotel. The staff were all incredibly friendly and accommodating. Our room was clean and comfortable, and the bathroom was large enough for several women to use to get ready in the morning :) The convenience to the mall can't be beat, and it was nice to have an easy parking space for the day too.

Stayed: November 2013, traveled with friends
Thank M S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 26, 2013

This hotel is the best staffed hotel I have ever experienced. The staff jumps through hoops to help you out. The facility is first class. The surrounding community is full of wonderful places to eat, shop, relax or go to a movie. Would be wonderful for a family.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank 120waynec
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 22, 2013

A very short walk to shopping and some very nice restaurants. The staff is friendly and helpful just a great place to stay! I stay here for an annual convention and have always had an excellent experience and have even brought the wife to this hotel for a little weekend getaway after an Ohio State football game. A bit of a drive to The Shoe for this hotel but worth the trip for the quite stay and dining after the game.

  • Stayed: November 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts
Thank Marc Z
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews