We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Another great stay”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Ranked #12 of 143 Hotels in Columbus
Certificate of Excellence
Long Island, United States
1 review
“Another great stay”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2013

Quality of the hotel room and the staff were excellent, although lack of useable internet service in the room made it impossible to get any work done. The conference rooms were extremely spacious, and the lunch and dinner provided to the conference attendees were surprisingly good.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Mitchell S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

967 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    547
    253
    96
    48
    23
See reviews for
235
187
31
427
Rating summary
  • Location
    5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (104)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Stow, United States
2 reviews
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

The Hilton at Easton provides a package for girls visiting the American Girl store. Upon check-in they have a gift for the child and serve milk and cookies in the evening. They also offer a library to check out books. They did a good job of making her feel special. The location is within walking distance, very convenient. The room lacked a refrigerator and we had multiple problems with being mis-charged. The breakfast buffet was excellent.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Linda F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
MEXICO, Mexico
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 27, 2013

After the bad experience of flying United Airlines, treated badly in US Immigration, almost loosing the connection due to the clowns in security check, it is great to finally arrive at the Hilton Columbus in Easton.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Manuel L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Sheffield Village, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 26, 2013

this has been the best experience at a hilton hotel. we would definately stayed again. the best part was my husband had hurt his leg and was on crutches and instead of charging us the valet fee. the comp the fee for the whole stay and i was really impressed by that. the kids enjoyed the pool and it stayed open later than most hotel and that was nice.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Thuytrang C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Piedmont, OK
Level Contributor
80 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 25, 2013

I stay at this hotel for business two or three times a year. The staff is just terrific and the location of the hotel is perfect. Not far from the airport and just across the street from a great shopping area and restaurants. Highly recommend.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank BillPiedmont_OK
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Irwin, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 24, 2013

My experience at the Hilton at Easton, near Columbus, Ohio, was as expected: Top notch/excellent! Would definitely recommend the hotel to others! Wish I could have stayed longer! Hilton does it right!

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Hotels & Resorts

Helpful?
Thank Rick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
white stone, virginia
Level Contributor
26 reviews
7 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 21, 2013

Our only word of caution: this hotel is immense! Navigating around it can be a little intimidating but once you get the general layout you can find your way.

We had a normal room, not a suite, but you wouldn't know it. It was huge, and we even had a nice sofa to sit on to watch TV. Everything was clean and fresh. Breakfast buffet was fresh and plentiful; there were real linens, china and service on the table, unlike some of Hilton's lowlier cousins. I have stayed at the Waldorf on Park Avenue in Manhattan, and as far as I am concerned, this is a modern version of that timeless classic hotel. Even the hallways in the ballroom area have wonderful paintings and cabinets with beautiful treasures in them. Price was reasonable too, considering the package of comfort and lux that we got.

Wife wanted to give this establishment 5 1/2 stars, but we'll gladly settle for giving this Hilton jewel a full 5 stars.

  • Stayed July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Gruppe4ever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
0.4 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Courtyard Columbus Easton
#44 of 143 in Columbus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 221 reviews
7.0 mi away
Homewood Suites by Hilton Columbus/Polaris
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
7.2 mi away
Hilton Columbus Downtown
Hilton Columbus Downtown
#5 of 143 in Columbus
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,569 reviews
7.1 mi away
Le Meridien Columbus, The Joseph
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Columbus at Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Columbus at Easton

Property: Hilton Columbus at Easton
Address: 3900 Chagrin Drive, Columbus, OH 43219
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Columbus
#5 Family Hotel in Columbus
#12 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hilton Columbus at Easton 3.5*
Number of rooms: 313
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Hilton Columbus at Easton is a AAA 4-Diamond, full service, upscale, smoke-free hotel. Easton's thriving corporate and retail centers make the Hilton Easton the perfect location. A world of excitement awaits just outside. There are more than 100 shops, restaurants and entertainment. It's all just steps from the Hilton Columbus at Easton and it's unforgettable! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hilton Hotels Direct, Booking.com, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Hilton Columbus at Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Columbus At Easton Hotel Columbus
Hilton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Hilton Hotel
Hilton Columbus At Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing