We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“convenient location and spacious rooms”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Residence Inn Columbus Easton
Ranked #78 of 145 Hotels in Columbus
Reviewed July 24, 2014

Stayed in 2 bedroom suite which was awesome for separating adults and children. Great to just walk over to Easton to shop and have dinner. Rooms were very clean. Family also enjoyed the complementary breakfast which served waffles, eggs, sausage, potatoes, toast, yogurts and juices. Always come back to this location when I need to stay in Columbus.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank acmom3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (184)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

93 - 99 of 184 reviews

Reviewed July 22, 2014

Stayed at this hotel over July 4 , 2014 for 5 days.
Easy checkin, and staff friendly and helpful.
Room was clean and good. But starting to show age.
Enjoyed the pool and hot tub, towels were available, no issues.
when cheking out of the room on Sunday morning, hard to find luggage cart, guess many others checking out at same time.
Daily morning breakfast was good, variety, and fresh.
Had the evening meal on 2 days, was ok, quick and fast, something to fill up a little.
They do have a computer for guests to use with printer, worked out good.
Also work out room with a number of machaines etc for exercising.
Overall stay was good and no issues.
Location is very good, just by the Easton mall, all shopping and all stores are around.
Safe location, no issues.
Would stay here again if in the area.

Room Tip: depends if they want to face the mall or back side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank msatvedi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Needed to find a hotel room that would accomodate my husband and myself as well as my two teenagers. My teens are 17 and 19 and one wanted to bring the boyfriend because it was her graduation which was being held at Ohio State University. This hotel had 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms as well as a pull out couch in the living room which worked out perfectly!. It was a little pricey but was exactly what we were looking for. Had much fun with Easton in general. The whirpool at the pool was occupied most of the time by an older group dinking and laughing which was fine but it detoured the kids away from that area. The one picnic table there as well as the firepit was occupied most of the time by what we referred to as the PTA committee which wasn't exactly our type. Nevertheless it was still a nice clean place to stay.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank LTVZena
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 26, 2014

Spent a few days at this hotel in a one bedroom suite. The bedroom was a little tight, but ok. The air conditioning unit was pretty loud when turning on and off. The room was clean and met all our needs. The staff at this location are fabulous! Big bonus...walk to Easton and all it has to offer. I love being able to park my car and not have to drive somewhere to eat or shop. It's next door to a Trader Joe's if you need to buy groceries.

Room Tip: I wish I would have listened to the air conditioning unit before the hotel booked up and couldn'...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank B T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 21, 2014 via mobile

I stayed at this hotel because of its location. Easton shopping is phenomenal and this hotel is literally across the street. Front desk staff very nice and professional. Breakfast is typical hotel food but adequate. Attendants were great. Room very clean. Housekeeping staff is fabulous. Will definitely stay here again!

Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
1  Thank SandFran4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ResidenceInnEastonGM, Manager at Residence Inn Columbus Easton, responded to this reviewResponded July 30, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to share your comments! We are delighted that you had such a great time and expressed how we are in such a great location. I hope that you continue to choose the Residence Inn and hope to see you again soon.

Warm regards,
Tonya Thomas

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 10, 2014

We stayed over the weekend on a trip through Kentucky & Southern Indiana. We had the one bedroom suite with kitchenette and it's surpassed our expectations in every way. The facility is very well appointed and extremely well maintained! Everyone on the staff we came in contact with went out of their way to be helpful, and heaven forbid, they were even friendly ;). The pool area and outdoor entertainment area was also well maintained and we spent a nice evening relaxing out by the firepit. To conclude...like the title says.., it is hard to imagine a better value in lodging than this well-maintained extended stay property if your travels take you anywhere near Columbus, Indiana!

  • Stayed: May 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Snoobeez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 29, 2014 via mobile

Stayed here over the weekend and applaud the hotel in every way. Clean, nice staff, close to shops and restaurants, and overall a great property. If you want/need a kitchen it is the best option at Easton.. Stayed at the other hotels at Easton before and will stay here next time because of pool area and staff friendliness. Great option if you need more space and options for kids. Great Marriott property with terrific shopping and restaurants within walking distance. No driving necessary! Wonderful weekend of shopping and upscale dining if you desire. Other dining options that are kid friendly too. This Residence Inn is the best one I've stayed in within the region. Definitely recommend this place.

Stayed: May 2014, traveled with friends
1  Thank Lori C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Columbus hotels
0.1 mi away
Courtyard Columbus Easton
Courtyard Columbus Easton
#48 of 145 in Columbus
239 reviews
0.8 mi away
Hampton Inn & Suites Columbus-Easton Area
0.3 mi away
Hilton Columbus at Easton
Hilton Columbus at Easton
#14 of 145 in Columbus
1,103 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express Hotel & Suites Columbus - Easton
3.6 mi away
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport
6.8 mi away
Candlewood Suites Polaris
Candlewood Suites Polaris
#61 of 145 in Columbus
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Residence Inn Columbus Easton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Residence Inn Columbus Easton

Address: 3999 Easton Loop W, Columbus, OH 43219-6152
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Columbus
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Restaurant Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#21 Romantic Hotel in Columbus
#22 Family Hotel in Columbus
#34 Business Hotel in Columbus
Price Range: $156 - $276 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Residence Inn Columbus Easton 3*
Number of rooms: 120
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
When staying at the Residence Inn by Marriott at Easton, you are staying onsite at one of the finest shopping and entertainment centers in the Midwest. With more than 100 shops and the finest restaurants and entertainment Columbus has to offer immediately outside our front door, you will have no need to worry about driving, parking, or taking a shuttle! All you have to do is check-in and enjoy your stroll through Easton! At the Residence Inn by Marriott Easton we offer 120 suites featuring complimentary Wireless Internet access and all the comforts of home. Our beautifully appointed and spacious studio, one bedroom and two bedroom suites offer separate living and sleeping areas and plenty of space for relaxing. We also feature a heated outdoor pool & whirlpool and a workout facility with state-of-the-art cardio equipment. With the thriving corporate and retail centers of Easton sharing our campus, The Residence Inn by Marriott at Easton is the perfect choice in Columbus ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Marriott, Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Residence Inn Columbus Easton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Residence Inn Columbus Easton Hotel Columbus
Columbus Residence Inn
Residence Inn Columbus Easton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing