We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Residence Inn Columbus Easton
Nearby Hotels
$108
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$139
$125
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Restaurant
$89
$81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$101
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$177
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$154
Hilton.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$168
$144
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
$214
$173
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Pool
$127
$119
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Restaurant
  • Room Service
$164
$149
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
191 results
Traveler rating
92
66
19
5
9
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
92
66
19
5
9
Show reviews that mention
All reviewseaston town centergreat locationfunny bonewe stayed in a bedroom suitenice kitchen areawithin walking distancefull kitchenspent four nightsbreakfast staffpots and pansshopping tripbasketball courtgranite countertopsshopping and restaurantsliving areasized fridgethe breakfast area
Filter
Updating list...
126 - 131 of 191 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2013

Very good location for shopping at Easton. The pool was nice but closed early (9:00 p.m.) so we couldn't swim after shopping. Halls were noisy and also the air conditioning. Breakfast was very good- everything was hot and there was lots of variety. We only stayed for one night but would be better for longer stays with the kitchen and refrigerator.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jeannie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 14, 2013

Set up for long stays with the kitchenette, community laundry, apartment-like floor plan to room, this is great for family trips or long stays for business people. Doesn't have the posh feel a regular hotel would, but does have the utility needed to get organized and rested while away from home. Staff was really nice, LOCATION EXCELLENT, and everything was clean and kept up. We where there in the summer, the pool is nice and they have a little multi-purpose outdoor sport area that could be a lot of fun. The only reason why not five stars is it felt a little "cold" or "commercial" or something, wasn't as comfy as home, but not bad for home away from home.

Room Tip: Request view of courtyard, not street view.
  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank RenaissanceMan1972
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

This hotel is absolutely beautiful, clean and new looking. We were very pleased with our stay here. The location is perfect for shopping and eating at the Easton Town Centre. There is also a movie theater at the Centre. The staff was very friendly and helpful. The rooms were clean, fresh smelling, quiet and perfect. The sofa bed was used and it was very comfortable. The breakfast was great. I felt the hotel was a bit expensive but this is likely due to the great location. We loved the free use of Easton umbrellas since it was raining - a nice and appreciated touch! I highly recommend this hotel and would stay here again.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Donna G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 29, 2013

We had a disappointing stay at the Residence Inn at Easton. The complex has thin walls and noisy heat/air conditioning units. We could not sleep first because of the noise and then because of the heat: either way, it was a mess. We complained at 2 in the morning and were promised that an engineer would check out the unit. No such luck, the cleaning service did not come either until the evening hours and at our urgent requests. Under the circumstances, who cares if there was a nice refrigerator, a noisy bathroom fan that cannot be shut off if one wants the lights on, or free parking?

  • Stayed: June 2013
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Reema22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 18, 2013

The great location, friendly staff, cleanliness of the suites and excellent breakfast made for a wonderful stay at this RI property! Our room was spotless and well appointed, the pool area had comfy (and new) lounge furniture, and the grounds were very well kept. Added to these was a wonderful place to walk our dog that was also clean, well lit at night and well maintained.

The Easton area is filled with every type of store imaginable (well except for a Walgreens or CVS, but those are only 1 mile away), and with a Trader Joe's next door, if you want to cook in your suite, that is easily an option without even getting in your car.

Admittedly the bed mattress was a tad soft for my taste but that is a personal preference, I am sure most would find it just perfect.

We will be sure to stay at this RI when we return to Columbus next year!

  • Stayed: June 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Appleway_Farm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews