We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,142)
Filter reviews
1,142 results
Traveler rating
744
249
71
42
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
744
249
71
42
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptioncolumbus airportmade to order omeletsmanagers receptioncomplimentary breakfastliving areafree shuttlebeautiful hotelshuttle servicebreakfast staffeaston mallrooms are largegreat place to staywould highly recommend this hotelbusiness tripthe breakfast areagreat room
Filter
Updating list...
103 - 108 of 1,142 reviews
Reviewed November 21, 2017

We had a wonderful experience. Family and friends met for Grandsons birthday party. He wanted to stay at a hotel and swim and go to COSI. The hotel is going to be redone but we didn't see anything which looked as if it needed replace. Very nice hotel.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Debra A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 27, 2017

Thank you Debra for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are happy to hear you found the overall hotel and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

I stayed at the Embassy Suites and laid awake half the night from congestion. The next morning I notice the bathroom vent was either covered in thick black dust or mold. This thing had not been cleaned in months!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank deborahlR9363WY
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. AsWe strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry for the cleanliness of the bathroom vent. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We will share your feedback with the Housekeeping team and address and correct promptly.
We thank you for staying with the Hilton Family of Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 17, 2017

The hotel was clean and the staff friendly. I enjoyed the conference rooms and the service provided. I would recommend this be the place to stay during your visit to Columbus Ohio. Well Done and keep up the good work!!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank K5462GLscotta
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 19, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear you found the overall hotel and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you travel to Columbus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 11, 2017 via mobile

Very nice Hotel! Excellent room! All around was having a great time and decided to end my night with a few drinks. Rather than enjoying myself I got to listen to a drunk obnoxious manager. Not cool. Will be staying somewhere else next time.

Stayed: September 2017, traveled with friends
Thank 1980Lisa1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we're very sorry for the lack of quality guest service that you encountered in the lounge. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. We will share your feedback with the Food & Beverage team and address and correct this unacceptable issue promptly.

We thank you for staying with the Hilton Family of Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Every time i come here, i have a great experience!!!!! The staff is just excellent!!! I just wish one day that you guys could possibly add turkey sausage to the breakfast menu!!! I will be back soon it was wonderful...thanks

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank keyshatownsend8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you found the hotel overall service to your liking. We will share your feedback with the entire team. We will also share your suggestion for turkey sausage to be added to breakfast with our Food & Beverage team.
We thank you for staying with the Hilton Family of Hotels.
We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews