We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,142)
Filter reviews
1,142 results
Traveler rating
744
249
71
42
36
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
744
249
71
42
36
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsevening receptioncolumbus airportmade to order omeletsmanagers receptioncomplimentary breakfastliving areafree shuttlebeautiful hotelshuttle servicebreakfast staffeaston mallrooms are largegreat place to staywould highly recommend this hotelbusiness tripthe breakfast areagreat room
Filter
Updating list...
107 - 112 of 1,142 reviews
Reviewed November 10, 2017

Every time i come here, i have a great experience!!!!! The staff is just excellent!!! I just wish one day that you guys could possibly add turkey sausage to the breakfast menu!!! I will be back soon it was wonderful...thanks

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank keyshatownsend8
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 15, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback and we are delighted to hear that you found the hotel overall service to your liking. We will share your feedback with the entire team. We will also share your suggestion for turkey sausage to be added to breakfast with our Food & Beverage team.
We thank you for staying with the Hilton Family of Hotels.
We look forward to your next visit!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

Great stay. The hotel was close to many places. The couches are a little stained and outdated. Overall really nice place and good breakfast. Bed nice and comfortable. Staff was nice and easy to work with all except one. We will stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank ymosley2017
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 12, 2017

Thank you for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking the time to share your experience about your recent stay at our hotel. We strive to provide gracious, engaging and caring service and sincerely appreciate your feedback. We will take your comments under consideration as we continually work to improve our guest experience. The hotel will undergo a 3 million dollar renovation later this month. One of the many improvements that will be made during the renovation will be all new sofa sleepers in every guest room.

We thank you for staying with the Hilton Family of Hotels.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

We stayed at the Embassy Suites in Columbus for a conference there at the hotel. We had excellent service. It is a beautiful hotel with wonder staff. Our room was clean and the beds were comfortable. We also enjoyed the complimentary breakfast where you could have you own omelet made with your pick of toppings. We also had an excellent lunch in the dining room. We would definitely go back

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank sarahdX2760AV
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

Thank you Sarah for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking a moment to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear you found the overall hotel and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you travel to Columbus.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Close to the airport but also close to good restaurants. Nice lobby and bar. The rooms are modern, clean and quiet. This is a good Embassy if you are in the area. Service from all employees was excellent.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Scott R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 11, 2017

Thank you Scott for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so happy to hear you found the overall hotel and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you travel to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 8, 2017

Wonderful staff. willing to go the extra mile to take care of the family (customer). I felt like I was part of a family here. The location was convenient to everything yet was quiet and tucked back. Awesome food, the omelets we some of the best I have had.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Brian B, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded November 9, 2017

Thank you Randy for staying at the Embassy Suites by Hilton - Columbus Airport location. We would also like to thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. We are so happy to hear you found the overall hotel and service to your liking. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel the next time you travel to the area.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews