We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (1,081)
Filter reviews
1,081 results
Traveler rating
715
230
64
39
33
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
715
230
64
39
33
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscolumbus airportevening receptionmade to order omeletscomplimentary breakfastliving areathe shuttle driverbeautiful hotelfree shuttlebreakfast staffeaston mallrooms are largegreat place to staythe breakfast areawould highly recommend this hotelbusiness tripgreat roomkenny
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
676 - 681 of 1,081 reviews
Reviewed August 13, 2014

Room was spacious. Furnishings were very nice. Overall great quality in appearance and comfort. We stayed with a wedding party of friends and family and would recommend this hotel to others. Overall great experience.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank George M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 14, 2014

Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent stay. I was very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time at the Embassy Suites Columbus Airport. We are very proud of the hotel and strive to make sure that we keep it in "like new" condition. More importantly, we strive to ensure that each of our guests receives service that is reflective of the property's condition.

We hope that you will visit us again, should your travels bring you back to Columbus. Once again, thank you for taking the time to share your positive feedback with the Trip Advisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 11, 2014

I have stayed at this hotel more than once and during the week it is a great business hotel but at the weekend (yes although being in Columbus for business I stayed during the weekend) the hotel becomes a zoo! Chaos everywhere, having to eat breakfast in the lobby, people screaming and running in corridors, compete opposite to what it is during the week.

Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
Thank mrbodhi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 13, 2014

Please accept my apologies on behalf of the team at this property. We truly appreciate that you chose to stay with us, and we know that you have many places to choose from for your logding needs. I apologize for that chaos that you have experienced on the weekend, and can assure you that maintaining a peaceful atmosphere for all is at the top of our priorities.

We appreciate your business and sincerely apologize that we did not provide you with the level of quality that you are accustomed to receive from us. We do everything we can to ensure our guests enjoy our hotel. I thank you very much for your review and sincerely hope that you will give us another opportunity and stay with us next time you’re in town.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 7, 2014

Check in was curt and unfriendly. We were not advised or acknowledged as Honors members. The restaurant area did not have clean table cloths, and had just 1 waiter. We were to have a king size bed and it was a queen. I checked out with no friendly good buy or smile.

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Diana T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

We are sorry we were not able to provide you with the quality of services you deserve. This is not typical of our hotel and staff, and we are always looking for ways to improve our customer experience. Your satisfaction is very important to us and we try hard to make sure all of our guests have a rewarding stay. We will be taking your comments and complaints into careful consideration so situations like this do not arise again. Thank you again for your feedback and we hope you will consider staying with us again.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Recently I used one of my free nights that I earned by traveling so frequently to have a date night with my wife. We were treated with the utmost respect even though we had booked at another location. They worked everything out and called the other hotel, cancelled my reservation booked my reservation and didn't charge me a cancellation fee, that's rare! Service was great, breakfast was fresh and will be back! High recommended!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ronnie R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Andrew H, General Manager at Embassy Suites by Hilton Columbus - Airport, responded to this reviewResponded August 12, 2014

Thank you for sharing your positive comments about your recent stay. I was very pleased to learn that you enjoyed your time at the Embassy Suites Columbus Airport. We strive here to exceed customer expectations and enhance customer experience.

We hope that you will visit us again, should your travels bring you back to Columbus. Once again, we appreciate you taking the time to share your positive feedback with the Trip Advisor community.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2014

Rooms were great, although the couch was stained. Had to get the blanket from the closet to put down on couch. Room service was very prompt, food quality was just OK. Happy hour was very impressive. Overall, very good experience.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Embassy Suites Hotels
Thank Jeanne P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews