We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (646)
Filter reviews
646 results
Traveler rating
348
189
61
30
18
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
348
189
61
30
18
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsgreat hotelohio stateroom was cleanbob evansshuttle servicefront desk staffbusiness centerfree breakfastwould stay here againeasy accessi highly recommend this hotelnice stayparking lotchecking inhot tubbusiness triposu
Filter
Updating list...
62 - 67 of 646 reviews
Reviewed November 14, 2017

Shuttled us to and from Ohio state University, included in price. Hotel was beautifully decorated, beds were amazingly soft/firm comfortable, breakfast was cooked to order and was so good! Staff was friendly and helpful. We will stay here every time we are in Columbus!

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank 352cassandras
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017

The hotel is newly renovated and in a quiet location. The hotel faces another hotel (at least my room 306 did) so there is little to no street noise. I also never heard my neighbors. Rooms and linens are typical for HGI, with a fridge and microwave in each room. Curved shower rod. Charging station on night stand. Check-in staff was very friendly. Only very minor complaint would be the (free version of the) wifi was a bit slow at times. But would definitely stay here again.

Room Tip: Even number rooms face the other hotel and not the street. I liked 306.
  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank GrnBfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Hotel was very clean and modern. Bed was really comfortable, great TV choices, free wifi for HHonors members, and a stocked snacks/beverage area for purchase. The location is ideal; close to OSU, restaurants and highways. Book carefully though because some rooms are smoking rooms, so if that's not your thing, you may need to switch rooms.

Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
Thank fry_j_2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 4, 2017

Very friendly staff and a beautiful facility. Staff was extremely friendly and helpful. Room was very clean, including the bathroom. Comfortable beds and quiet rooms. I would recommend this hotel to anyone.

  • Stayed: November 2017, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank F3377XDbryanm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 1, 2017

My family and I have stayed at multiple Hilton Garden Inns in different cities including Owings Mills, Maryland and Columbus, OH and feel we have had very good experiences for a good price. Rooms were always clean and staff friendly and attentive.

  • Stayed: October 2017, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn
Thank Patrick S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews