We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (322)
Filter reviews
322 results
Traveler rating
172
93
34
15
8
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
172
93
34
15
8
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstower suitefourth floorsitting areabreakfast buffetpool and hot tubwe've stayedthe king size bedshopping and restaurantspull out sofamodern hotelworkout roomfridge and microwavedefinitely stay here againstaying at this hotelgreat roombusiness trippolaris
Filter
Updating list...
308 - 313 of 322 reviews
Reviewed December 9, 2009

This very close to the Polaris Mall and other shopping in the area (not close enough to walk). The area has tons of places to eat so the fact the hotel does charge for breakfast isn't a big deal. The hotel has a modern feel and is new and clean. The rooms have a nice flow - we had 6 people in the room and felt like we had plenty of room to spare. The rooms have a divider and living room. There is also a fridge and microwave. The room had two flat screen tv's and the bathroom was very modern looking. We called to ask for extra towels and glasses and received them in short time. The bathroom had bath and body shampoo, etc.

  • Stayed: December 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Buckeye02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 19, 2009

I spent a week at this hotel recently for business. The staff was very professional and helpful. There was Nick at the bar and Irene the shuttle driver who took us around the spread out metropolis Columbus. Great furnishings, everything new and clean.

Food was very good.
Rooms were quiet.
High quality shopping nearby.
Try the local mall for The Pub and other restaurants.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Hibbing1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 8, 2009

We had two suites for a bachelorette party weekend. Staff was very accomodating and hotel was in amazing condition. This hotel is not within walking distance of Polaris unless you are wearing tennis shoes. Bath and Body Works products in the bathrooms, Wolfgang Puck coffee in the room and great coffee bar in the lobby. $35 cab fare one way to downtown from this hotel.

  • Stayed: October 2009, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank lolabella09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 30, 2009

My wife and I stayed here for our Anniversary and I must say WOW. The hotel is new and the rooms are huge. I love LG T.V.'s. We went to the Pool and Hot tub both nights and the temperature was just right. We didn't use the fitness center but it was looked amazing though. The only drawback was that there was no free breakfast and it cost around 10.00 dollars per person. If you plan on staying here go to the following website for a Gift Certificate for 20.00 dollars and you can get it for 10.00 dollars: http://www.sunny95.com/Online-Outlet/2661089.. Thats buy 1 breaksfast, get one free.

Overall hotel was amazing and close to everything. Loved the Bath and Body Works soap and lotion

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank knicks02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 19, 2009

This hotel is impressive when you pull up to it. It is newly built, very modern looking and attractive. The lobby is large, contemporary and open. The staff and the front desk were friendly and accommodating, even though it was late when we checked in. We were so impressed with the room. Our room was oversized, as they all are. It contained 2 comfortable queen size beds, a double size pull out sofa in a separate seating area, 2 flat screen TV's, a small refrig and microwave with a coffee maker with tea and coffee. The room was also very contemporary, very clean, and beautifully decorated. The bathroom was amazing - ultra modern with nice amenities. We visited the pool and hot tub, both were large and very clean. I can't say enough good things about this chain of hotels . This one is located right next to Polaris in Columbus, Ohio - which is a great shopping center. I would recommend this hotel very highly, and honestly, look forward to staying there again soon. !!

  • Stayed: September 2009, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mykidsmomCleveland
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews