We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excelent Asian fast food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Pei Wei Asian Diner - CLOSED

Pei Wei Asian Diner
Price range: $5 - $10
Cuisines: Chinese, Asian, Fast Food, Thai
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
13 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Excelent Asian fast food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 13, 2012

Even if it's kind of chain, all their restaurants in Columbus are excellent. I've eaten there several times and never has anything wrong. Excellent meal at very reasonable price.

Only negative comments is that they are cooling (AC) a bit more then would be needed

  • Visited July 2012
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank radimsenk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

32 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    12
    11
    3
    3
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Any
English first
Arlington, Texas
Level Contributor
104 reviews
55 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 37 helpful votes
“Good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 9, 2012

Good, quick, and cognizant of gluten free issues! I would recommend this Pei Wei to others.

Visited July 2012
Helpful?
Thank GFTraveling
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
85 reviews
75 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Very good!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 16, 2011

I really like Pei Wei. I have dined at this location a few times and the other location up at Polaris. The food is consistently good and the service isn't bad either. They are always busy. I recommend going with their special - I always get whatever the new dish is, and I'm never disappointed.

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
Thank re08212014v
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus
Level Contributor
32 reviews
19 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“excellent value”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 19, 2010

I've eaten there several times and never has anything but an excellent meal at very reasonable price. PF Chang qualtiy at Mark Pi prices.

    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank jgilk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“Good, but over priced.”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed July 29, 2009

Good, but over priced.

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Pei Wei Asian Diner also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing