We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Pool
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (562)
Filter reviews
562 results
Traveler rating
140
255
120
30
17
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
140
255
120
30
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewscleveland airportan early flighton demandfront deskspg membershuttle ridestarbucks coffeerental carnice poolbed was comfortableper daypool and hot tublobby areaone night stayclean hotelfitness centerparking garage
FilterAll languages
Updating list...
272 - 277 of 562 reviews
Reviewed July 4, 2014 via mobile

Decent stay here. Hotel is sold out for July 4th of July weekend. Check in was easy and fast.
Rooms need updating. No safes in room - so hang on to your valuables.
Breakfast was regular with good service. Hot breakfast
Very close to airport and interstate.

Stayed: July 2014
Thank Shefali P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCleveland, General Manager at Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. Feedback like yours is very much appreciated as it allows us to know where we need to make improvements and where we are getting this right. I'm glad to read that your check in experience went smoothly especially during a busy holiday weekend.

Hope to serve you in the future.

Marc Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 1, 2014

What a great stay. Hotel is update, staff is fantastic. The check in last night went smooth and the clerk was just great. I am sorry I missed her name. Room very clean and beds comfy.
Again the staff thru out the hotel are very nice.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ohiodi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCleveland, General Manager at Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 7, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. I'm so glad that you found our property to be to your liking and our staff to be so accomodating and friendly. Hope to serve you in the future.

Marc Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 28, 2014

Pros: Rooms are clearly remodeled. On the small side, but very stylish. Bed was comfortable with a good selection of pillows. Ample outlets at bedside and on the desk for charging devices. Standard Sheraton amenities, a cut above others. Bathroom was clean with enough counter space to spread out. Service was very friendly and accommodating throughout the property, front desk, restaurant, lobby bar, etc. WSJ available, not just USA Today.

Cons: Poor lighting, Room was dim, especially the bathroom (terrible for putting on makeup). Coffee service was Starbucks single serve filter packs, but only had CoffeeMate, and even in the lobby you couldn't find real creamers to take up to the room (take a clue from Marriott, Starwood!). I poured some cream from the coffee shop into a cup. The "Starbucks" coffee shop wasn't all that great either.

Restaurant food wasn't bad, but not great either. Just fine if you don't want to leave the property.

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Silvia C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCleveland, General Manager at Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded July 1, 2014

Thank you for taking the time to reveiw our property from your recent stay. Feedback from our guests is ever so important to us. I'm pleased to read that you found so many pros with our property and the amneities we have to offer, especially that our service throughout the hotel was friendly and accomodating. As for the cons you experienced I do apologize and will forward your feedback to our F&B manager so we can look into making the necessary upgrades.

Marc Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2014

The room was CLEAN, staff was exceptionally helpful and friendly. Bed was VERY comfy!
Thanks for the Home away from Home! Food was FRESH and delightful! Each and every member of the Staff including the Hotel manager was delightfully welcoming!

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank GFtraveler12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCleveland, General Manager at Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

I'm so very pleased to read that you found our property and staff to be so friendly and accomodating. Your feedback is very much appreciated and I will be sure to share with all of our staff.

Look forward to having you stay with us in the future if you find yourself traveling to Cleveland.

Marc Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 19, 2014

I made an error when booking a reservation through Expedia. Caitlyn and Patrick were very understanding and helped my family settle in room for the evening even though the hotel was booked. They were very understanding and helpful. I am a Vice President of Customer Service for a fortune 100 company and Caitlyn was outstanding!
In addition, the hotel is very modern, clean and everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was wonderful.
THANK YOU!
~John #319 6-19-14

  • Stayed: June 2014, traveled with family
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank John M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
GMCleveland, General Manager at Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded June 25, 2014

Your feedback is very much appreciated and I'm so very pleased that our front desk and other assocaites were extremely helpful and friendly. It's reviews like yours that shows we are showing our guests the exceptional service they deserve.

Hope to serve you in the future

Marc Jacobs
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews