We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing Service!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Ranked #17 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
New York City, New York
Level 2 Contributor
7 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“Amazing Service!”
Reviewed February 15, 2011

The front desk staff was very accomadating! The room was very clean. The bar staff was fun adn the food was great! The shuttle driver went above and beyond! I would definately recommend this hotel...the best in Cleveland!

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank boylovesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

694 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    337
    226
    78
    35
    18
See reviews for
144
100
66
296
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (108)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Portuguese first
  • Spanish first
  • Turkish first
  • Any
English first
Richmond, Kentucky
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Loved the room, the staff, and the bar. I'll stay again if in the area. Th only down side was I was there for my uncle's funeral. Not a pleasant trip. Your facility was the only positive part of the trip.

  • Stayed February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Dennis1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mentor, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed February 14, 2011

The Cleveland Airport Marriott really is a class act! The ambiance, decor, staff and exceptional! We have been coming back to this hotel for years and are always impressed! The Staff remembers us by name and always looks forward to our next event!

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mhbkpres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 4 Contributor
27 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed January 30, 2011

The only reason I didn't give this place 5 stars across the board is that our room had 2 full-size beds, and I would have preferred queens. But this place was top-notch otherwise!

  • Stayed January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank GranolaGirl7
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cincinnati
1 review
Reviewed January 24, 2011

The Airport Marriott in Cleveland Ohio has some of the best staff that I have encountered during my 20+ years of business travel not to mention a great lobby with a Pool Table, updated comfortable rooms and the AMP 150 Restaurant that diverts from the norm of bland uninspiring hotel food. Give it a try you won’t be disappointed.

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank sl1966Cincinnati
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Franklin, Massachusetts
1 review
Reviewed January 24, 2011

Great hotel. Nice, accomodating staff. Up to date fitness center. My stay was very enjoyable. I will stay there again next time I visit Cleveland.

Stayed January 2011, traveled on business
Helpful?
Thank ldownie
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed January 23, 2011

me and my family where out on a road trip... turned in to the worst night.. it was raining got a flat tier and my hubby was fixing the tier yea he got a lil dirty and when we finaly made it to the marriott they turn him down for a room saying they where full... I had a 1 year old girl a 4 yeal old boy with me at the time... we went right across the street to use the phone to find another hotel and disided that i was going to call them and ask if they had room open to see if they where judging someone one only on looks and sure think they had rooms open... mean time the hubby and i had to spend the next few hours trying to find a room for us and the kids...

  • Stayed January 2011, traveled with family
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank crazyjwunat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
7.1 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Cleveland Downtown
10.3 mi away
InterContinental Hotel Cleveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cleveland Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleveland Airport Marriott

Property: Cleveland Airport Marriott
Address: 4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135-1310
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Cleveland
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#12 Family Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cleveland Airport Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Explore a recently-renovated hotel at Cleveland Airport, which boasts a convenient location, free airport shuttle, and premier accommodations, making it ideal for business or leisure. Featuring over 350 modern guest rooms and suites with flat screen TVs, spacious bathrooms and innovative Plug-in Panels perfect for an invigorating night of rest and relaxation. Socialize with colleagues in the impressive hotel lobby or enjoy the award winning AMP 150, boasting locally grown cuisine in an eclectic environment. Plan spectacular events in 15,500 sq feet of flexible space and host productive functions in one of 24 dynamic meeting rooms. Just a short drive away from downtown Cleveland, visitors can enjoy exciting area attractions, including the IX Center, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame, sports venues and much more. Book your next trip to the Cleveland Airport Marriott, a contemporary hotel near the Cleveland Airport. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Cancelon, getaroom.com and HotelQuickly so you can book your Cleveland Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing