We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Loved everything about this hotel...the restaurant, the service and the decor of the room!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Ranked #22 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed April 17, 2011

Amazing stay! From the exceptional linens on the bed to the scrumptious food in the restaurant, I would not have wanted to stay anywhere else in Cleveland. I will be staying here from now on when I travel to Cleveland for business and pleasure.

  • Stayed: April 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank klm120101
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (726)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

613 - 619 of 726 reviews

Reviewed March 27, 2011

Staff was great, made the trip relaxed and very easy. Came in for job interview so had some stress - everyone there made is simply and easy. Any thing I needed was taken care of.
Great Job!!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mroozen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 20, 2011

Outstanding Staff...Especially, Theresa, who went out of her way to accommodate my needs! The Restaurant was exceptionally great w/ an abundance of "Gourmet" selections. I arrived fairly late therefore wanted something light. Server explained her favorites and I tried both. So amazed!! Fabulous.!!Looking forward to staying longer, hopefully next time.

Room was quiet, decor delightful and bedding very comfortable!

  • Stayed: March 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank PollyGirl_11
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 16, 2011

Overall a nice hotel. However the thermostats only go up to 74 degrees. My room was a little chilly for my liking. When I inquired at the front desk, they said it was "their energy management program." That's nice, they determine how much heat you are allowed to have! The shower never got hot either - only warm. Perhaps this is another part of their "energy management?"

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank geraldz
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 15, 2011

The front desk staff was very accomadating! The room was very clean. The bar staff was fun adn the food was great! The shuttle driver went above and beyond! I would definately recommend this hotel...the best in Cleveland!

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank boylovesgirl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

Loved the room, the staff, and the bar. I'll stay again if in the area. Th only down side was I was there for my uncle's funeral. Not a pleasant trip. Your facility was the only positive part of the trip.

  • Stayed: February 2011, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Dennis1955
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 14, 2011

The Cleveland Airport Marriott really is a class act! The ambiance, decor, staff and exceptional! We have been coming back to this hotel for years and are always impressed! The Staff remembers us by name and always looks forward to our next event!

  • Stayed: January 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank mhbkpres
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
2.6 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.3 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
2.7 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
10 mi away
Holiday Inn Cleveland Clinic
Holiday Inn Cleveland Clinic
#21 of 38 in Cleveland
210 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Cleveland Airport Marriott? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Cleveland Airport Marriott

Address: 4277 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Cleveland
#8 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#9 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range: $90 - $241 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Cleveland Airport Marriott 3.5*
Number of rooms: 372
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Cleveland Airport Marriott is a recently renovated airport hotel in Cleveland, Ohio offering a great location, free airport shuttle and premier accommodations. Our hotel is ideal for business or leisure travel, and it's close to many exciting area attractions including the IX Center, Rock & Roll Hall of Fame and renowned sports venues. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Marriott, Priceline, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and getaroom.com so you can book your Cleveland Airport Marriott reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Marriott Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Cleveland Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing