We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“The cook must have been a child”
1 of 5 bubbles Review of Juji's Cafe

Juji's Cafe
Ranked #684 of 1,835 Restaurants in Cleveland
Cuisines: Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Dinner, Breakfast, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible
Southern Ontario
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
“The cook must have been a child”
Reviewed September 6, 2012

we ate breakfast there and the home fries were raw, the bacon ridiculously overcooked and hard, and the toast was freezing cold. AND the place was NOT busy at all!!!! Not sure how they could screw up a traditional breakfast but it was horrible!!!!

Visited September 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank white_beaches09
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

22 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    11
    6
    2
    0
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
99 reviews
57 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
“Awesome food, great prices”
Reviewed July 24, 2012

The food was great- Authentic Lebanaese along with plenty of American food. The staff was very accommodating of our large group.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank srbot
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Central CT
Level Contributor
70 reviews
44 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“Hidden gem in the Statler Arms”
Reviewed May 3, 2012

Find the Statler Arms (corner of 12th & Euclid) residential building entrance on Euclid Avenue, enter the long lobby and look to your left up ahead to find Juji's. It's easy to miss from the street but it's finding!! The waitress was welcoming and friendly. The French Toast with fresh berries is very delicious. My other half enjoyed the corned beef omelet daily special. Coffee is fresh and hot! We're very glad our hotel clerk recommended Juji's and that we took the time to find the cafe. Juji's was the perfect start to a nice Saturday in town.

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank seabird0855
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Buffalo, New York
Level Contributor
241 reviews
170 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Great Prices”
Reviewed February 6, 2012

This place has great food prices and very good service. We had breakfast there it was very good and came out right after we ordered it.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank leon039
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
“I ate at this resto EVERY SINGLE DAY when I worked at E&Y...”
Reviewed November 7, 2008

I ate at this resto EVERY SINGLE DAY when I worked at E&Y...

Helpful?
Thank A TripAdvisor reviewer on Facebook
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual contributor and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Juji's Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Juji's Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing