We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Don't Miss”

Presti’s Bakery & Cafe
Ranked #2 of 49 Dessert in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Restaurant details
Dining options: Late Night, Breakfast
Cincinnati
Level 5 Contributor
93 reviews
73 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Don't Miss”
Reviewed May 6, 2014

The best ever. Went in for a snack and wound up tasting several items.
Don't miss the pizza. Friendly and efficient staff.

Visited May 2014
Helpful?
Thank Gary H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

464 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    322
    114
    21
    5
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Captiva Island, Florida
Level 6 Contributor
28 reviews
20 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 111 helpful votes
“It's all about the STARS!”
Reviewed March 30, 2014

This is our absolute favorite bakery on Murray Hill. The cookie choices are abundant, but the real stand out in the cookie case are the thin Cinnamon Stars! The Stars are the most amazing melt in your mouth cinnamony goodness! We never leave here without at least a pound of them for home!

We've probably tried a little of everything at Presti's over the years, never have we been disappointed! Get one of the Creme Brûlées topped with fresh fruit, the best you'll ever eat!

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank bean3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Rochester Hills, Michigan
Level 6 Contributor
102 reviews
65 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 42 helpful votes
“Our new favorite restaurant/bakery near University Circle”
Reviewed February 24, 2014 via mobile

Pizza, sandwiches, and baked goods galore -- you will enjoy Presti's delicious food and treats! Nice atmosphere and amazing cappuccino -- great for a quick snack or a complete meal.

Helpful?
1 Thank Drue P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level 3 Contributor
10 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best authentic pizza in town!”
Reviewed February 16, 2014

I have gone to Presti's since it was just a donut shop that was located further up the street. They have always had the most delicious donuts and bakery, but their pizza is fabulous. Whenever I am near I always stop and pick up some. The best authentic pizza in Cleveland!

  • Visited December 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Vacationerx3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indianapolis, Indiana
Level 6 Contributor
117 reviews
49 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 73 helpful votes
“Order a cappuchino”
Reviewed January 5, 2014

The Cappuchino was wonderful, but the woman helping me behind the counter couldn't be coaxed (nor tipped) into being friendly. I tried one pastry (sfogliatelle) and three cookies (raspberry thumbprint, kolachy, and pignoli). All were good, but the coffee was the best.

  • Visited January 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank mamaconnoisseur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presti’s Bakery & Cafe also viewed

 

Been to Presti’s Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing