We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great pastries and lunch!”

Presti’s Bakery & Cafe
Ranked #2 of 49 Dessert in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Cafe
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Local cuisine, Dining on a budget
Dining options: Late Night, Brunch, Breakfast, Lunch, Free Wifi, Outdoor Seating, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
Exton,PA
Level Contributor
14 reviews
7 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Great pastries and lunch!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 3, 2013

We stopped in here from church on Sunday morning, the place was hopping, but the staff was pleasant. We ordered 'brunch to go": danish, strombolis, veal with ziti, cookies, and a chocolate eclair. All 4 of us were very impressed. We'll be back next year!

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank karamoking
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

423 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    296
    104
    17
    4
    2
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Nashville, Tennessee
Level Contributor
32 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Great Spot! ”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 30, 2013 via mobile

We stopped here for a Saturday lunch while in little Italy and were very pleased. It was busy, but the service was still great. We ordered everything - salad, Italian sandwich, meatball sub, Stromboli, cappuccinos and biscotti. Everyone was happy with what we got and the atmosphere is charming. Wish we would've had room for the pastries!

Helpful?
1 Thank Heather F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
319 reviews
161 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 141 helpful votes
“Awesome place to stop for lunch”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 18, 2013

I walked here from the Art Museum. It was a nice little walk.

The food was great. I got the Panini of the Day (Turkey Club) and a cup of Wedding Soup. It was really good. The baked goods were amazing. The chocolate macaroon was my favorite.

This was a wonderful place to stop for lunch.

  • Visited November 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
2 Thank Sharkalark
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Level Contributor
16 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Best Desserts - Hands Down!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 17, 2013

The desserts here are amazing! It's centrally located to downtown, the suburbs, and everything else! Parking can be difficult, but it's worth the hassle for the food. Great little place!

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
Thank Sarah R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Macedonia, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best italian bakery - ever!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed November 7, 2013 credit card Amex Card Member Review

This is an awesome local bakery in Cleveland's Little Italy. I've always loved the tiramisu here and the cassata cake with fresh fruit is off the charts. make no mistake - almost everything i tried here is delicious, so that's why it gets a 5.

Visited November 2013
Helpful?
Thank Rigvi C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Presti’s Bakery & Cafe also viewed

 
Cleveland, OH
 

Been to Presti’s Bakery & Cafe? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing