We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Great family restaurant with great food” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Antonio's

Antonio's
Ranked #613 of 1,831 Restaurants in Cleveland
Price range: $1 - $20
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Seating, Takeout, Waitstaff
Panama, New York
Level Contributor
21 reviews
17 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“Great family restaurant with great food”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed March 23, 2014

Te service was very attentive and helpful, The food was well prepared and very well priced. There is a good selection of appetizers and many different specialty pizzas to choose from. You will not go hungry here.

  • Visited March 2014
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Kevin H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

18 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    10
    3
    3
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Ohio
Level Contributor
133 reviews
103 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 46 helpful votes
“Food good, service awful”
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 5, 2013 via mobile

This is for the Snowville restaurant. The food was good but the service...I will never, ever go back. We waited a very long time to order, we waited while they washed glasses for our beverages. We had to go to the counter and ask for our drinks, we had to go back to the counter to ask for our salad, we had to go to the counter to get napkins. We asked for plates and only received one for three people. We paid in cash and waited 15 minutes for change, seriously...had to wait for another person to subtract it for the server. Awful, awful service. People were walking in and walking out when they could not get service.

Visited October 2013
Helpful?
Thank laadragon
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
West Virginia, United States
Level Contributor
20 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Excellent”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed June 1, 2013 via mobile

Manicotti and stuffed shells were great. Restaurant was very clean. Staff was very nice. Overall a very enjoyable experience and we left with two huge boxes of food we could not eat!

  • Visited June 2013
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Debbie C
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ohio
Level Contributor
19 reviews
8 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
“Meh...”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 6, 2013

I really don't get all the good reviews. Very mediocre. Thin crust isn't that thin, there's too much sauce and the cheese slides off the slice with the first bite.

  • Visited February 2013
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank GroundH2o
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CLEVELAND
Level Contributor
6 reviews
5 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
“Going downhill fast”
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 16, 2012

Having grown up in parma for the last 49 years I have eaten at Antonios multiple times.But the last year and half I have had a bad experiance there 3 times in a row now.Every one of these involved flys hovering our table.I am not talking about one fly, but multiple flys.House flys and fruit flys.I don't know if there is somthing dead under the floors or old rotting food in the kitchen area,,,I am not sure.But what I am sure of is my family and I will never come back there.My neighbor had the same problem there last month also.So IT IS NOT A FLUKE. You need to address the problem before some one gets sick.Also when my wife went to use the restroom, one of your staff were in there vomiting into the stall, Its a sick feeling eating food knowing that one of your staff my be ill. and the food was subpar at best. All of our parties food was dry and cool, We had our nieces birthday dinner there and there were 14 of us and all the food was that way. Please get your act together and get back to way
the quality was yrs ago.
Thank you
Bill

  • Visited December 2012
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
1 Thank BDTROUT
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Antonio's also viewed

 

Been to Antonio's? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing