We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Lebanese oasis across the Cleveland Clinic”
Review of Cedarland - CLOSED

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Cedarland
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Restaurant details
Dining options: Lunch, Dinner, Seating
Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
54 reviews
36 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 22 helpful votes
“Lebanese oasis across the Cleveland Clinic”
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Falafel salad: delicious
Lentil soup was wonderful.
WE arrived between lunch and dinner and service was attentive and great. It also sells a few grocery items and calling cards.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank WMW63
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

12 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    3
    7
    1
    0
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Grand Rapids, Michigan
Level Contributor
13 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Great Food”
Reviewed October 6, 2012

We were at Cleveland Clinic for a few days and tried out Cedarland and loved it. The owner was very helpful with suggestions. The home made hummus and fatoush salad were really good and the tabouli was one of the best I have ever had. My husband had the chicken kebob and it was very good, too. The food is fresh and home made. I will go back next time I am in Cleveland.

  • Visited September 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank MEK71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Warren, Ohio
1 review
“Couldn't get enough of Cedarland”
Reviewed June 17, 2012

Wow, what great food! In the area for two days and ate at Cedarland both days lunch and dinner!!! Host did a great job suggesting items to try, very happy with food and service!!

  • Visited June 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank 149beth
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
northeast Ohio
Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Pleasant host and hostess”
Reviewed March 14, 2012

Wasn't too crazy about the food, maybe I just ordered the wrong thing. Would try again.

Visited March 2012
Helpful?
Thank rubydove
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Findlay, Ohio
1 review
“Good Lebanese Food!”
Reviewed February 26, 2012

The salad was delicious as well as the grilled chicken kabob over rice.

Visited February 2012
Helpful?
Thank Nightingailfly
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Cedarland also viewed

 

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing