We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,014)
Filter reviews
1,014 results
Traveler rating
644
242
76
25
27
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
644
242
76
25
27
Show reviews that mention
All reviews sky bridge table restaurant coast cafe club level conference center room service concierge floor easy access third floor valet parking rooms are large wonderful hotel severance hall university circle desk staff art museum per day
Filter
Updating list...
615 - 620 of 1,014 reviews
Reviewed March 26, 2016

Excellent service at this hotel. Check in was easy, rooms were very nice. We had a king size bed and the room was quite spacious. Staff went above and beyond to help us. We needed, at the last minute, a refrigerator for medicinal purposes and there were none left so the staff took their personal refrigerator out of their break room and lent it to us. Computers in the lobby and printing services. Room service was delicious and a great option when you have been in testing at the Clinic all day and too tired to venture out. Not a lot of restaurant choices in the area around the hotel (within walking distance). Good lunch options inside the clinic (Au bon Pain, Moe's, Subway, Cafeteria). Will certainly stay here again! Thank you so much for everything!

Date of stay: March 2016
Thank 150jillm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsey F, Administrative Assistant to Hotel Manager at InterContinental Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded March 28, 2016

Dear Jill M,
I am very happy to know that our staff provided you with such great service during your trip to the Cleveland Clinic! I'm sure traveling for medical reasons is not easy, so I am pleased that we were able to accommodate your needs and help you feel more comfortable. And it's wonderful that you enjoyed room service. Thank you so much for your kind review!
Warm Regards,
Chelsey Felty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 21, 2016

we stayed for 2 nights while in the city for a festival it was the best place it was close to the venue ! we try to tell friends about it but it was already full trying to make reservation early this year

Date of stay: September 2015
Thank migdalia f
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsey F, Administrative Assistant to Hotel Manager at InterContinental Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded March 22, 2016

Dear migdalia f,
Thank you for your kind review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. It's great to know that our location was so convenient to your event. I hope you had a great time at the festival! Thank you for recommending us to your friends. We'll look forward to hosting you again soon!
Warm Regards,
Chelsey Felty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 16, 2016

Large with all the amenities. Very close to Cleveland Clinic (adjacent). Very well appointed room. Excellent breakfast either from a menu or buffet. Friendly staff, particularly the bartenders who can make any drink just by what your general comments of what you like..

Date of stay: February 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank JohnKMiamiLakes
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsey F, Administrative Assistant to Hotel Manager at InterContinental Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded March 18, 2016

Hello, JohnKMiamiLakes~
Thank you for your review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay, and that the bartenders took such great care of you! I hope you will be staying with us again the next time you are in Cleveland- we'd love to have you back!
Warm Regards,
Chelsey Felty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 12, 2016

The people from the bellmen as you arrive to the managers,the conceirge staff,and all of our beautiful kind women on the club level always make our very stressful stays so much more manageable! We are here because of medical stays and they make us feel as though we are family!!!!

Date of stay: March 2016
  • Trip type: Traveled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Ellen Ann H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsey F, Administrative Assistant to Hotel Manager at InterContinental Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded March 14, 2016

Dear Ellen Ann H,
It is heartwarming to know that our staff takes such great care of you every time you stay to visit the Cleveland Clinic. We know how hard it can be to travel for medical reasons. Welcoming our guests and making them feel like they are at home is very important to us. I will be sure to pass you compliments along to the entire team!
Warm Regards,
Chelsey Felty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 9, 2016 via mobile

What a great hotel!!
Beautiful rooms and lobby.
Valet is fast and friendly!
Love the club lounge and the Monica in the lounge makes it so nice to be there!
Tiffany at the front desk was wonderful~ thank you!
Can't wait to come back and stay will you again and enjoy this fine hotel!

Date of stay: March 2016
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Thank Zoie4
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Chelsey F, Administrative Assistant to Hotel Manager at InterContinental Cleveland, responded to this reviewResponded March 10, 2016

Hello, Zoie4~
Thank you for this wonderful review of the InterContinental Hotel Cleveland! I will be sure to share your kind words with Tiffany and Monica. We will look forward to having you back the next time you are in Cleveland!
Warm Regards,
Chelsey Felty

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews