We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Lots of samples”

Campbells Popcorn Shop
Ranked #7 of 42 Shopping in Cleveland
Attraction details
Cleveland, Ohio
Level Contributor
49 reviews
17 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
“Lots of samples”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 8, 2013

This is a great place to buy popcorn or desserts. You can get a variety of kinds of popcorn. The staff are helpful. You can get different sizes of bags of popcorn to buy and the prices are right. If you are by the Westside Market it is the place to go.

Visited March 2013
Helpful?
Thank FranApltauer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

23 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    5
    0
    0
    1
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland
2 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Best attraction in Cleveland”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed February 14, 2013

I visit here quite frequently, they have several wonderful flavors of popcorn, it's hard to say what my favorite is. They also have lots of chocolate, cookies, cake pops, cupcakes, etc. They even have free popcorn samples, Customer service is so wonderful, they always make you feel welcome. I would highly recommend this place for everyone, seniors, children, business, and vacationers. It is also a wonderful place to visit after the West Side Market! Love this place.

Visited February 2013
Helpful?
1 Thank adventures074
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
North Olmsted
Level Contributor
49 reviews
19 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Love This Place!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 9, 2013

My husband and I have visited Campbells several times after shopping at the West Side Market. We enjoy trying the different flavors of popcorn via the many gumball-type dispensers in the shop. There are so many great flavors to choose, but my #1 recommendation is Dichotomy, which is a combination of carmel and cheese. It's absolutely delicious.

Don't go to the West Side Market without walking down to Campbell's - It's truly a delight!

Visited December 2012
Helpful?
2 Thank CathyRNO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland
Level Contributor
123 reviews
41 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
“Delicious And Decadent”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed October 1, 2011

I had to do a review of Campbells Popcorn Shop. This popcorn shop now has this latest addition besides our historic West Side Market location. The popcorn no matter what flavor you choose it;s delicious and you can stop at one bag. But it;s more than just a popcorn shop it has decadent candies, chocolates, and anything sweet that you would like. If you come in to Cleveland visit either location of this family owned business.

Visited September 2011
Helpful?
4 Thank jamaicalover
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Campbells Popcorn Shop also viewed

 

Been to Campbells Popcorn Shop? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing