We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice manager”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 13 more sites!
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Ranked #7 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Nice manager”
Reviewed August 2, 2014 via mobile

Stayed for one night in early August of 2014. We had one small issue with the room, which the manager promptly addressed. Very nice place. Pricey, but worth it. Great location. Very close to the airport and the I-X Center. Would definitely return. Close to many nice restaurants. Five stars!

Stayed August 2014
Helpful?
1 Thank Traci K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

872 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    513
    242
    68
    36
    13
See reviews for
232
182
79
291
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (82)
Date | Rating
  • Danish first
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Norwegian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
West Point, Virginia
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed July 28, 2014

We traveled back for a Bera High School reunion. This hotel is minutes from anywhere on the west side. The rooms are clean and quiet and the beds are terrific. We will definately stay again the next time we go home.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Britt_Roger
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ames, Iowa
Level Contributor
38 reviews
16 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
Reviewed July 27, 2014

Booked this hotel for 2 nights while we explored Cleveland. Slept well, room was clean - minus the bathroom ceiling which appeared to have a spray pattern of lotion (dear God let it be lotion.) I personally liked the adjustable firmness beds, but my traveling companions said that they couldn't tell a difference no matter the setting. We didn't eat the food as it was $11/pp for breakfast, but we did appreciate the free coffee and lemon/lime water jug in the lobby. Staff was very friendly, welcoming. Two people in my group used the hot tub/pool, liked it, but thought it may have been over chlorinated. Price was good, if ever in Cleveland again I will definitely look it up.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank iowastategal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, Georgia
Level Contributor
36 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
Reviewed July 22, 2014

Due to the convenient location near the airport and the pleasant accommodations, I returned for another business stay. The staff is consistently friendly and efficient and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast was quite good with many options to choose from. The fitness room is extremely small though so only expect a limited area. The small indoor pool and hot tub looked inviting although I had no time to enjoy it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank ATL_Brent71
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Parker, United States
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Services and staff We found the services and staff to be extremely professional during stay. The room was clean and all amenities were in excellent repair. I would recommend this hotel for family and business stays.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank Herbert M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Lawrenceburg, Indiana
Level Contributor
85 reviews
18 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 65 helpful votes
Reviewed July 21, 2014

We were here about three years ago, and chose it again for a family get together. What makes this place a stand-out is the staff. The room had a few minor issues, but the staff is so friendly and helpful it doesn't matter. From check in to check out this was a great experience and we we defintely chose this location again.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank normandog
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Atlanta, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed July 21, 2014

Due to the convenient location near the airport and the pleasant accommodations, I returned for another business stay. The staff is consistently friendly and efficient and the rooms are clean and quiet. The breakfast was quite good with many options to choose from. The fitness room is extremely small though so only expect a limited area. The small indoor pool and hot tub looked inviting although I had no time to enjoy it.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Hilton Garden Inn

Helpful?
Thank David S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
9.6 mi away
Drury Plaza Hotel Cleveland Downtown
9.5 mi away
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
Hilton Cleveland Downtown
#2 of 38 in Cleveland
4.5 of 5 bubbles 580 reviews
9.7 mi away
The Westin Cleveland Downtown
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Downtown
2.6 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#15 of 38 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 682 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport

Property: Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
Address: 4900 Emerald Ct, Cleveland, OH 44135-6007
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Romantic Hotel in Cleveland
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
#5 Business Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:3 star — Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport 3*
Number of rooms: 168
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
"The Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport is conveniently located just 2 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport. Our hotel has 168 guestrooms, suites and accessible rooms as well as a fitness center and pool. Shuttle service to and from Cleveland Hopkins Airport makes getting here simple. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hilton Hotels Direct, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotels.com, HotelsforEveryone, Priceline, Expedia, Cancelon, getaroom.com, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, HotelsClick and Hotel.de so you can book your Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
Hilton Cleveland
Cleveland Hilton
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing