We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent Italian food”

Mia Bella Restaurant
Ranked #10 of 1,840 Restaurants in Cleveland
Certificate of Excellence
Price range: $7 - $32
Cuisines: Italian, Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Kids, Families with children, Large groups, Local cuisine, Special occasions, Romantic
Dining options: Dinner, Late Night, Lunch, Accepts American Express, Accepts Discover, Accepts Mastercard, Accepts Visa, Free Wifi, Full Bar, Highchairs Available, Outdoor Seating, Reservations, Seating, Serves Alcohol, Takeout, Television, Valet Parking, Waitstaff, Wheelchair Accessible, Wine and Beer
Greenfield, Indiana
Level Contributor
31 reviews
23 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
“Excellent Italian food”
Reviewed September 4, 2012 via mobile

Loved the food. I couldn't stop eating the wonderful bread. Everything our party had was delicious. Mia Bella pasta, pasta verde, mussels, and the tortellini special. Not only were the sauces delicious but the pasta was some of the best I have had. Service was friendly and attentive. Would recommend highly!

    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Janet S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

384 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    249
    91
    27
    11
    6
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • Arabic first
  • English first
  • French first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland OH & Wallace NC
Level Contributor
75 reviews
39 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 41 helpful votes
“awesome!”
Reviewed September 3, 2012

Very receiving from the window. Very simple decor (nice, pleasant, just not ornate),great service from the minute you walk in the door. Great bar and bartenders, food was over the top! Great value! Can't wait to go back

Visited April 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank LoveForty
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Naples, Florida
1 review
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“great place”
Reviewed August 26, 2012

great place fresh food and good atmosphere what more can u ask for ,the shrimp saganaki is my favorite .....

  • Visited August 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
1 Thank bobe b
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spencer, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
30 reviews
10 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 20 helpful votes
“Quaint”
Reviewed August 17, 2012

We went to this restaurant because it was well reviewed in several publications. The waitress was very nice and helpful. Not much she could do about the limited menu and blase food.

Visited August 2012
Helpful?
1 Thank Richard B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Princeton, New Jersey
Level Contributor
33 reviews
24 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
“Sub-Par Food, Inattentive Waitress, EH”
Reviewed August 13, 2012

We were seated immediately, and there were two occupied tables at the time. After ordering, it took thirty minutes to receive our food (at which time we had not received our sodas yet). The waitress then brought out one soda. We had ordered two and she said she would return with the other, but she forgot. This would not have been a problem had our water glasses been refilled, but we were sitting without anything to drink until we left. The meals were OK but the sauce was watery and it really was not worth eating. I don't know why this place was recommended to us.

  • Visited April 2012
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Suzanne K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Mia Bella Restaurant also viewed

 

Been to Mia Bella Restaurant? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing