We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Tripadvisor
Cleveland

“Night Out”
Review of Margaritaville

Margaritaville
Order Online
OR
Order Online
Ranked #623 of 2,043 Restaurants in Cleveland
Price range: $15 - $30
Restaurant details
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Service was excellent, fun place, love all of the decorations! Great happy hour! I would recommend for after work drinks!

Date of visit: January 2020
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank jefffE5347DE
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Marketing at Margaritaville, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Hi Jefffe5347de, that's what we love to hear! We are thrilled you stopped in and hope you make it back soon. ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a reviewReviews (190)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 190 reviews

Reviewed December 30, 2019

This was our third visit to Margaritaville in Cleveland. We've been to other locations, but this was by far the best. The cheeseburgers were almost paradise. The key lime pie tasted fresh from the Keys. The restaurant was clean and inviting. Taunya our waitress was cheerful and efficient. John the manager was welcoming and friendly. And of course the Jimmy Buffett music and videos created an distinctive atmosphere.

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank missdaisy321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 29, 2019 via mobile

Loved everything about it. The service,location,atmosphere! Clean,spacious. We felt like we were in Florida.

Date of visit: December 2019
Review collected in partnership with this restaurant
Thank TMAK22
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 16, 2019

This was my first time visiting any Margaritaville, and it was a very positive experience. Lots of potential here! I'm eager to go back when the weather is warmer and nicer. Thank you, Miracle and Ciffany, for taking the time to stop and talk with your clientele. That personal goes a long way. See y'all next time!

Date of visit: December 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Wolf_Moon_13
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville, responded to this reviewResponded December 17, 2019

Hi Wolf_moon_13, thank you for sharing your experience with us. It means a lot to us that all of our guests have a great time with us at Margaritaville. We hope to see you back here again soon. ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed December 9, 2019 via mobile

Was my first time in here...mostly cuz I loathe Jimmy Buffet, but thankfully I didn’t hear any of his horrible music during my visit. Sat at the bar, ordered a drink w/my lady and surprisingly had a very nice time.

Date of visit: December 2019
Thank Criz66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
NikkiGuestService, Manager at Margaritaville, responded to this reviewResponded December 12, 2019

Hi Criz66, thanks for coming in and enjoying a drink. We hope to have you back to relax with a cool concoction soon! ~Margaritaville Management Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Margaritaville also viewed

 

Been to Margaritaville? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing