We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (917)
Filter reviews
917 results
Traveler rating
373
296
131
67
50
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveler rating
373
296
131
67
50
Show reviews that mention
All reviews room was clean rta station park and fly hard boiled eggs leave your car rapid transit cleveland airport an early flight free breakfast nice hotel the breakfast area yogurt great place to stay would stay here again shuttle service rock roll hall of fame puritas
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 917 reviews
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Dogs should not be allowed into all rooms as the smell in ours was terrible. I would never stay in a hotel that welcomes Animals. ( We have 2 Dogs by the way) This hotels weekend prices are too high for what they offer. We paid slightly more for the Hilton which was amazing and justifyable.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank BrendaCorrigan
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

For our arrival day in Cleveland we wanted an inexpensive-but-nice motel in an airport-convenient location. This La Quinta filled the bill. It was just a short drive from the airport, and for less than $80, fees and all, we got a motel that was clean and quiet. Check in was friendly and helpful. Our room, #132 was comfortable and had amenity features that make a difference, such as convenient charger locations for electronics. The breakfast area is nicely laid out and kept clean. The breakfast is on the minimal side, but you can't expect much more at the price. People in a hurry will appreciate that there are two waffle irons. I'd stay here again.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Citallwic
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Perfect location to catch the train to downtown. Love the free breakfast staff is very friendly and accommodating. Usually let us check in early if rooms are done and allowed me and park my car in the lot early

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank NorthStar39390313819
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Although you could see the location, two different GPS systems had difficulty finding their way into the parking lot. We received two recommendations for restaurants that turned out to be the highlight of our stay in Cleveland. Overall the La Quinta met our expectations for its pricepoint.

Date of stay: September 2019
  • Trip type: Traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Thank Laurens L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 8, 2019

This hotel was a change from another hotel at the last minute as the other hotel had recent bad reviews. So glad we changed. The front desk was very friendly, as was the two different breakfast attendants we had. Fitness center was clean, cool, and in working condition. Room was clean. Great breakfast selection. Great location as it's across the parking lot from the rail station.

Date of stay: September 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank TheodensQueen
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews