We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

“Next to RTA/average” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Ranked #25 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Level Contributor
16 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
“Next to RTA/average”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 13, 2014 via mobile

I love when my company books me at hotels that are near public transportation. I am not so happy about the hotel. The AC/heater wasn't working; specially when. I love to sleep in the cold. Breakfast was fair nothing special. I think the hotel should consider washing the carpet in the breakfast area because it's very dirty. Overall, the room was clean and very comfortable bed. Would recommend to anyone who is going to the city of Cleveland.

Stayed August 2014, traveled solo
Helpful?
3 Thank Botonrodriguez
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

475 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    161
    165
    77
    41
    31
See reviews for
159
116
60
78
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Port Orange, Florida
Level Contributor
5 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 12, 2014

Have stayed many times in Cleveland, Ohio. This was the first time at this location. Very surprised at how nice the place was. Everyone on the staff was friendly. We will stay here again. The room we had was very nice.

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Laverne H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Mantua, Ohio
Level Contributor
7 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 9, 2014

Love this place. Free parking (up to 14 days) and free shuttle to and from Cleveland Hopkins. Costs less to stay here than it costs for parking elsewhere. Shuttle driver loads and unloads your luggage. We always stay here the night before a flight.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
5 Thank judym454
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
O'Higgins Region, Chile
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2014

Fabulous stay! Room was clean, quiet and a decent size! Bed was very comfortable! Very friendly front desk and housekeeping staff! We loved that hotel was just accross the parking lot from RTA. We parked car for weekend and rode the train into city each day. Loved not fighting traffic and paying rediculous prices for parking! Our only complaints are that the breakfast area is very small and that the finish in the bathtub in our room was worn and shower head wasn't the best! We will definately recommend this hotel to others traveling to the area and will stay again ourselves if we ever visit the area again!

  • Stayed August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Mary M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Erie, Pennsylvania
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

I don't know what these other people are talking about, this place is nice and does not smell. Super clean room!!!! Front desk staff very friendly and helpful, new tv free wifi, newer king size bed, clean sheets we loved it. If you are looking for a good sleep , stay here. Thank you La Quinta for the great stay!! Would highly recommend staying here. We will be back.

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
1 Thank Keith G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Dacula, Georgia
Level Contributor
65 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

Clean, friendly and convenient. Hotel is very close to the airport and IX center. RTA train is right across the parking lot. Couldn't have asked for a better stay. Beds were super comfortable. I left an unopened water on the shuttle and when I came back the front desk had it for me chilled!

Stayed August 2014, traveled with family
Helpful?
2 Thank Lhutch72
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Cleveland, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed August 2, 2014

This hotel is convenient to Cleveland RTA system (trains) but that's about all. No restaurants nearby and the hallways had a strange smell. Breakfast was "light" and they ran out of food! Hotel staff is great but this hotel is worth about $45.00 per night. We purchased a 2 room suite but it was just 2 rooms joined together.

  • Stayed July 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
2 Thank Marty L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleveland
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#15 of 38 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 stars 618 reviews
2.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#22 of 38 in Cleveland
3.5 of 5 stars 532 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Property: La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Address: 4222 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135-1308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Expedia, Orbitz, LaQuinta, Hotwire, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing