We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

“Cleveland Clinic stay” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Ranked #24 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Write a Review

501 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    173
    169
    84
    43
    32
See reviews for
170
124
61
81
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (46)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Cleveland, United States
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed May 1, 2014

Great place to stay. The staff was friendly, the room comfortable, the other guests were pleasent, and the breakfast waffel bar was an added bonus. Let's see I need a minimum of 200 characters for this review. I spent a lot of time on the wifi and watching TV, so the communications systems they have were really good, too. I requested an extended checkout by two hours and that was avaliable, which made the rest of my visit a little better. This is the only LaQuinta I've ever stayed in.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank Brad V
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
CARLSBAD
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 30, 2014

The free shuttle service between the hotel and the airport or car rental return was the deal-maker for me. I was able to drop off my rental a day early and save a bit there. The rooms were clean and comfortable. The staffers were knowledgeable and helpful. I'll be back next time I fly into Cleveland.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled solo
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
Thank JANE U
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Ann Arbor, Michigan
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 29, 2014

I would not stay here again.

(1) The entire hotel smells like cigarette smoke throughout -- the lobby, the hallway, and the room. And not only stale cigarette smoke, but active as well. It was disgusting. Supposed to be entirely non-smoking.

(2) The staff was not very friendly or helpful. They weren't terribly welcoming and seemed to have a little bit of an attitude. When I asked for one extra towel, I was first told "I don't know," then after a discussion with a colleague which I could hear while I was on the phone, asked, "don't you already have two towels?" I did get the towel, and there was nothing specifically rude about the staff, they just weren't friendly.

(3) Minor, but toilet seat had stains on it that made it look dirty.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Lori734
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Indiana
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 14 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 25, 2014

Hotel is right off of I-71. Location was great and quiet. Hotel room was really nice and clean. Air conditioner was quite loud but the bed and tv was fine. The morning breakfast was lacking with no meat and warm milk. There was no ice to keep it cool. Was able to check in early which was good and check out was smooth.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
Thank BarbmK1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
liverpool, United States
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

I feel it is a very nice room for a very good price. The room was clean and had all the products that you would need if you left anything at home. The fridge worked great. The bed is very comfortable. The staff are very friendly and helpful. I never wake up in time for there free mini breakfast but it is nice that they have something. I would tell others for the price , you can't beat it.

  • Stayed April 2014, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta

Helpful?
1 Thank Patrick M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleveland
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#16 of 38 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 bubbles 643 reviews
0.2 mi away
Cleveland Airport Hotel
Cleveland Airport Hotel
#31 of 38 in Cleveland
3.0 of 5 bubbles 208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Property: La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Address: 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Travelocity, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing