We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“exactly what we wanted at a great price”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North
Ranked #27 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
A La Quinta traveler
Elkins, West Virginia, USA
1
Reviewed February 1, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a Review
Reviews (613)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

497 - 503 of 613 reviews

A TripAdvisor Member
Lumberton, Texas, USA
1
Reviewed January 29, 2013

Great service, room, staff, and weekly pricing which included daily breakfast. Hotel is located right across the street from the Rapid Transit train station which made it very easy to navigate to other locations in the city. There is a washer and dryer on the 4th floor if you need laundry services.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 24, 2013

We stayed at this hotel when we flew out for our cruise in Dec. 2012. They had a stay and go rate (which is where you spend the night before you fly out and your vehicle stays parked in their lot for up to 14 days). This promotional rate was only a few dollars more than airport parking but included overnight stay, free breakfast and free shuttle ride to the airport!! They were extremely accomodating; our flight was to leave prior to breakfast opening, but they made sure we had a full breakfast before heading out! Once we landed back in Cleveland, they came right away to pick us up to return to get our vehicle. I will definitely stay here again when I fly out of Cleveland.

Room Tip: Have stayed here twice and each room was clean, comfortable, quiet and everything was in working ord...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank zlkaren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 20, 2013

Decided to book here because of the good online reviews and was very happy I did. Stayed for 1 night and attended Cleveland Boat Show. Clean room, easy check-in, very nice desk workers, extremely comfortable bed and very good breakfast. After we checked into our room, someone from the front desk called to ask if everything was satisfactory. Very nice touch! Nice area to stay in; close to everything. Would definitely book again.

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank Darkar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 15, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank 73patp
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed January 11, 2013

There were many good things about staying here. I liked the free shuttle from the airport. I waited 15 minutes for it to arrive. The room was clean and quiet with free wifi. Free coffee and single serve coffee maker in room. Nice Flat screen TV with many channels available. Breakfast was decent with waffle maker, hard boiled eggs, apples, oranges, yogurt, juice, coffee, toast, cereal. I used the train station right across the street and went downtown Cleveland. It costs $5 for an all day train pass. I also rode the free trolley downtown Cleveland to Lakeside. We ate at Somers restaurant across the street from the hotel and received 10% off our total bill by showing our room key. It was a diner and very reasonable with large portions served. If you have a dog, this is the place to stay! They are very accommodating to pets. Shampoo and soap provided in the room, along with a hair dryer. The shuttle driver was very helpful and friendly, too. I would stay here again when visiting Cleveland.

Stayed: December 2012, traveled with family
2  Thank joaniemaria
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
11
Reviewed January 7, 2013

  • Stayed: January 2013, traveled solo
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
1  Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
2.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
0.3 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#21 of 38 in Cleveland
716 reviews
7.3 mi away
Radisson Hotel Cleveland - Gateway
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North

Address: 4222 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135-1308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Price Range: $88 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, LaQuinta, Expedia, Priceline, Travelocity, Otel, Hotwire, Orbitz, Cancelon, getaroom.com, HotelQuickly and Cheap Tickets so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing