We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Convenient, Clean, and Hospitality” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Ranked #25 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Central Valley, CA
Level Contributor
129 reviews
84 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 67 helpful votes
“Convenient, Clean, and Hospitality”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed November 12, 2011

The La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport is great for a brief visit. The hotel is near the airport and conveniatly located next to the interstate with easy access to downtown Cleveland. Located adjacent to the Airport-Downtown Rapid Transit Station the hotel is ideally situated for those who may want to visit or do business in downtown without all of the parking hassle. I found the staff to be efficient and welcoming. The rooms are well kept and easy to feel comfortable in. In all ways this is a fine establishment. The only negative note is that it is not with in easy walking distance of restaurants.You will need a car for these. A very good choice for an overnight prior to catching a plane or a location convenient to downtown Cleveland.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank calflyer80
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

459 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    161
    72
    39
    31
See reviews for
156
109
59
76
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wooster, Ohio
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed October 21, 2011

This was a simple hotel that wasn't too expensive. It was located near an RTA stop so getting to and from the city was easy.

  • Stayed October 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tyler P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
Level Contributor
29 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed October 16, 2011

Stayed here for 2 nights during a leisure stay in Cleveland to visit the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame and other downtown sites. Booked a king suite- the room had a king bedroom with an adjoining room with sleeper sofa, desk, mini fridge and additional bathroom. It was 2 nice size rooms for significantly less than a single room downtown. The room was clean, and management called to make sure we were happy with the room. We were! Easy access to the interstate and all the sites were about 15 minutes away. Would definitely stay here again when I return to Cleveland. Just a note- only toiletries are shampoo, but no problem for me as I always pack my own.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank go4broke
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Crawley, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 15, 2011

Spent two great nights here,first one when we arrived in Cleveland before heading off to Cedar Point and second the night before we flew out of Cleveland,both times the staff were very friendly and helpful,rooms were very clean and comfy,breakfast was good muffins,waffles etc,coffee and juices.overall a great place to stay.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled with friends
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank timbo440
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Syracuse, New York
Level Contributor
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed September 12, 2011

Our stay at the Inn was spectacular. The room was spotless and well appointed. The beds were attractively outfitted, and most comfortable for sleeping. The bathroom was pristine in cleanliness, and met our highest standards. The staff was friendly, very cooperative, and eager to please. The breakfast was acceptable, although nothing exceptional. We would describe it as money well spent, a special price of $68.19 including taxes for one night.

  • Stayed September 2011, traveled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Dakota1776
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Columbus, Ohio
Level Contributor
35 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed September 1, 2011

This hotel is conveniently located for the business I conduct in Cleveland. The staff is both efficient and friendly. The hotel is next to the interstate and I was pleased that I didn't hear any noise.

The room could have been cleaner. There were stains on the upholstered chair. The blanket was the color of mud and looked dingy. There were brown spots on the wall next to the desk. The desk chair's upholstery also needed a good cleaning. A little TLC and an extra good scrubbing of everything in the room would do much to improve guest experience.

Room Tip: Be specific about wanting a smoking or non-smoking room
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, traveled on business
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 2 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank plantsiren
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
St. Petersburg, Florida
Level Contributor
63 reviews
22 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 50 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed August 16, 2011

Stayed twice in a 2 week period with the family and dog. Rooms were clean and well maintained paid $67 on the first stay and $80 on the second. Staff was excellent. On the second stay the room key kept failing and had to be re-programmed after each use. No problems on the first stay. Probably one of the better hotel values of the entire 21 day summer road trip. No reason not to stay here when in the area, especially for the price. Good dining close by and if you want to use the metro to get into down town it is across the parking lot. No issue with noise from airport.

Room Tip: AARP card gave me best discount on rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank COFLZephyr
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleveland
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#14 of 38 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 stars 606 reviews
2.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
4.9 mi away
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
#7 of 10 in Middleburg Heights
3.5 of 5 stars 501 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Property: La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Address: 4222 West 150 St, Cleveland, OH 44135
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Hotwire, LaQuinta, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo, Expedia and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing