We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent room for money spent!”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North
Ranked #26 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
Reviewed August 2, 2011

Great place to stay! We paid $77 a night average. 4 of us came from ontario canada for a long weekend and just wanted a simple Place to stay for a decent rate, and we definitely found it!
Rooms had flat screen tvs, amazing water pressure and great service! Front desk guy offered to drive us into town in their shuttle for free, another great service!
Wouod definitely stay again if we ever get back to Cleveland. Great place overall, couldnt ask for more for only $77 a night!! Highly recommend!!

  • Stayed: July 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Tim124
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (621)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

576 - 582 of 621 reviews

Reviewed August 2, 2011

Booked a non-smoking with 2 double beds. Ended up in an upgraded room because that was what was ready, they did not make us wait.

Nice hotel with comfortable beds and very comfortable pillows. Room was clean, rooms were well stocked with towels and toiletries. Right off the highway so it's easy to get to and get out from.

One bonus for this hotel was it is right next to the rail (subway) station. Convenient if your heading into downtown.

Also want to mention the staff here were fantastic, both the night desk staff and the Tara who was on in the morning. I had some issues changing my reservation with Hotels.com and they were extremely helpful and accommodating.

Room Tip: Book directly with the hotel. Avoid sites like Hotels.com
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Dancing_DadStrathroy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2011

Good hotel for the price a typical motel room not too big so you don't have space to spare but just what you need for a quick stop. Beds where comfortable and the hotel was really quiet which is a plus when you want to sleep during vacation. The breakfast was your typical continental with the bonus of the waffle maker. the front desk people were nice not super nice but polite enought. Everything was clean a good place and at great price.

  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank wearetheones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 3, 2011

We stayed here for one night. It cost only $89 with tax and we slept 3 on 2 double beds. The room was clean. The carpet was lumpy and pulled up in places. The towel rack fell off when used. It is placed directly across from the RTA station and along the highway but you really couldn't hear any of it. We had a 3rd floor room. They do have a free continental breakfast but we did not take part in it. I would stay here again even with it's faults because of its location and price. If you only use your hotel to sleep it does the trick. Good value.

Room Tip: Upper floor away from RTA station side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: July 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank whasabae2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 20, 2011

We stayed here the night before we were flying out for vacation and it was a great stay. great staffff-clean hotel-nice breakfast included. All around, a nice stay. We chose the park and fly option and kept out vehicles there for the week we were gone with no problems. Free shuttle ride to the airport is nice and it is about a 5 minute ride.

  • Stayed: June 2011, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Eur0pe2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed June 13, 2011

This is a clean, comfortable and affordable no frills hotel. It appears to be an older building but the rooms have been kept up. It was very satisfactory.

  • Stayed: June 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank arizonatraveler02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed May 11, 2011

From the check in to check out, every part of my stay at the Cleveland Airport North LaQuinta exceeded my expectations. The property is very well maintained, the greeting was sincere and welcoming, my room was immaculate, bed comfortable, coffee readily available, directions and information very helpful since I was unfamiliar with the area and the staff was superb. The value is exceptional, the room felt spacious, the window opened to allow for breeze, and the hotel breakfast bar was very tasty and appealing. For proximity to a number of events I had scheduled, it was easy to find, simple to park, even the stair case is clean! I really appreciated how comfortable it was and how easy it was to get where I needed to be and rest comfortably and safely.

  • Stayed: May 2011, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Travel2011TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq1029gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North, responded to this reviewResponded May 27, 2011

We are so glad you stayed with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in Cleveland.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cleveland hotels
0.2 mi away
Four Points by Sheraton Cleveland Airport
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
2.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
7.8 mi away
Comfort Inn Downtown
Comfort Inn Downtown
#18 of 38 in Cleveland
674 reviews
0.3 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#21 of 38 in Cleveland
720 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North

Address: 4222 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135-1308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#3 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range: $82 - $114 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 115
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Otel, Hotels.com, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn & Suites Cleveland - Airport North Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing