We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

“Good hotel and price” 4 of 5 stars
Review of La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Best prices for -
Enter dates for best prices
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Ranked #25 of 38 Hotels in Cleveland
bronx ny
Level Contributor
228 reviews
35 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 114 helpful votes
“Good hotel and price”
4 of 5 stars Reviewed July 11, 2011

Good hotel for the price a typical motel room not too big so you don't have space to spare but just what you need for a quick stop. Beds where comfortable and the hotel was really quiet which is a plus when you want to sleep during vacation. The breakfast was your typical continental with the bonus of the waffle maker. the front desk people were nice not super nice but polite enought. Everything was clean a good place and at great price.

  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
Thank wearetheones
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

460 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    156
    161
    73
    39
    31
See reviews for
156
109
59
77
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (44)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Italian first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
Wyoming, Michigan
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2011

We stayed here for one night. It cost only $89 with tax and we slept 3 on 2 double beds. The room was clean. The carpet was lumpy and pulled up in places. The towel rack fell off when used. It is placed directly across from the RTA station and along the highway but you really couldn't hear any of it. We had a 3rd floor room. They do have a free continental breakfast but we did not take part in it. I would stay here again even with it's faults because of its location and price. If you only use your hotel to sleep it does the trick. Good value.

Room Tip: Upper floor away from RTA station side.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank whasabae2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Punxsutawney, Pennsylvania
Level Contributor
80 reviews
15 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 35 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 20, 2011

We stayed here the night before we were flying out for vacation and it was a great stay. great staffff-clean hotel-nice breakfast included. All around, a nice stay. We chose the park and fly option and kept out vehicles there for the week we were gone with no problems. Free shuttle ride to the airport is nice and it is about a 5 minute ride.

  • Stayed June 2011, traveled with family
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Eur0pe2010
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Tucson
Level Contributor
26 reviews
26 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 13, 2011

This is a clean, comfortable and affordable no frills hotel. It appears to be an older building but the rooms have been kept up. It was very satisfactory.

  • Stayed June 2011
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank arizonatraveler02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Traverse City
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 11, 2011

From the check in to check out, every part of my stay at the Cleveland Airport North LaQuinta exceeded my expectations. The property is very well maintained, the greeting was sincere and welcoming, my room was immaculate, bed comfortable, coffee readily available, directions and information very helpful since I was unfamiliar with the area and the staff was superb. The value is exceptional, the room felt spacious, the window opened to allow for breeze, and the hotel breakfast bar was very tasty and appealing. For proximity to a number of events I had scheduled, it was easy to find, simple to park, even the stair case is clean! I really appreciated how comfortable it was and how easy it was to get where I needed to be and rest comfortably and safely.

  • Stayed May 2011, traveled on business
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank Travel2011TC
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
lq1029gm, General Manager at La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North, responded to this review, May 27, 2011
We are so glad you stayed with us. Looking forward to seeing you again in Cleveland.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
ferndale, MI
Level Contributor
22 reviews
20 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 19 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed April 5, 2011

This La Quinta is the best deal you can get in the Cleveland area in my opinion. Lovely bed, very clean, good hospitality, free breakfast and parking. Very much enjoyed the 12pm standard checkout. Would stay again.

FYI the $10 dollars in taxes in not usually included in the price quotes for this hotel. even with the extra in taxes though, $79 was still a very good rate for this hotel.

Stayed April 2011, traveled on business
Helpful?
3 Thank tvrockstar
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Winnipeg
Level Contributor
34 reviews
24 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 29 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed March 27, 2011

We had to stay here one night no problems very nice. I would say nice place to take a family to for one night, but with no pool it's missing what many other hotels have to offer.

  • Stayed March 2011
    • 3 of 5 stars
      Value
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Location
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 stars
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 stars
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Harderbunch5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Cleveland
2.4 mi away
Hilton Garden Inn Cleveland Airport
0.2 mi away
Cleveland Airport Marriott
Cleveland Airport Marriott
#13 of 38 in Cleveland
4.0 of 5 stars 608 reviews
2.5 mi away
WoodSpring Suites Cleveland Airport
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.6 mi away
BEST WESTERN Airport Inn & Suites Cleveland
2.5 mi away
Sheraton Cleveland Airport Hotel
4.9 mi away
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
Days Inn Cleveland Airport South
#8 of 10 in Middleburg Heights
3.5 of 5 stars 502 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North

Property: La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North
Address: 4222 W 150th St, Cleveland, OH 44135-1308
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Cleveland
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Shuttle Bus service Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Cleveland
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North 2.5*
Number of rooms: 116
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, LaQuinta, Expedia, Hotwire, Orbitz, Priceline, Odigeo and Travelocity so you can book your La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport Hotel Cleveland
La Quinta Cleveland
Cleveland La Quinta
La Quinta Inn Cleveland Airport North Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing