We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Wonderful hotel”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Quality Inn & Suites
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Circleville
Amanda
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Wonderful hotel”
Reviewed July 6, 2014

I will never choose to stay at another hotel......very clean, halls smelled wonderful room was very clean beds were very comfortable all of the staff was very polite and helpful this place deffinatley beats any other hotel in the area and would highly recommend it to any one looking to stay ♥♥

  • Stayed July 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Redneckbelle
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 8, 2014
I would like to thank you for staying with us and writing review about your stay here at comfort inn circleville oh that will realy help future guests in this area who needs hotel to stay.
See you soon in near future. Thank you for your business.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

80 reviews from our community

Traveler rating
    27
    24
    15
    9
    5
See reviews for
38
17
3
10
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveler tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (18)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
1 review
Reviewed July 1, 2014

In town to visit family and needed a place to stay. Comfort Inn is a great place to stay. All staff that I encountered was so very nice and helpful. The lobby area/breakfast area are clean. The breakfast has a lot of options for hot and cold items. The rooms were great and the beds were the best. i will be staying here again when I am back in town.

  • Stayed March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Lynn M
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 16, 2014
Thank you very for taking time and review our hotel. This will help future guest to find the good hotel for their stay. See you in near future. Thank you
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Spring Hill, Florida
1 review
Reviewed June 30, 2014

This was our 2nd stay at this Comfort Inn.Our room was delightful..freshly painted and carpeted..our king bed was clean and comfortable.The bathroom was clean and well stocked.A noisy exhaust fan was replaced immediately!The staff was friendly and courteous.The breakfast bar was wonderful,with a large variety of food.Rose and Malik are wonderful hosts.They have a beautiful hotel..they take great pride in it..and it shows!! We had a 'Choice' and we choose this Comfort Inn.We'll definitely be back!

  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank 257leeJ
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience at the Comfort Inn of Circleville. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with and look forward to providing you with exceptional service on your next stay.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Marietta, Ohio
Level 6 Contributor
283 reviews
283 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 211 helpful votes
Reviewed June 29, 2014

I arrived early afternoon for a 10 hours stay, nice sized lot easy to get a semi into...girl at check in and check out were both friendly outside ,lobby and stairways were nothing special ..pretty standard for Comfort Inn ...the room looked freshly remodeled it was really nice...colorful...clean ..bed was comfy..price was descent..overall nothing spectacular but also nothing bad...I would not have an issue staying again..

Room Tip: top floor was quiet..
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank teamster175
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at our hotel.
We really appreciate your insight. As you noticed we are in the process of remodeling. We hope you will continue to stay with us as we continue improving our services.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Circleville, Ohio
1 review
Reviewed June 8, 2014

Great value for a weekend stay. Had a softball tournament and it provided a great place to come back and chill. Fresh paint smell but not unbearable. Pool was clean and provided place to hang out. Would definitely come back in the future.

  • Stayed June 2014
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank mbshunk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, July 3, 2014
Thank you for taking the time to review the Comfort Inn of Circleville. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us.
We are working diligently to eliminate the new paint smell from our freshly painted rooms.
We hope to see you again in the near future.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Wathena, Kansas
1 review
Reviewed June 2, 2014

My room was very clean smelling and the staff was very courteous. Beds were very, very comfortable and clean. Reception area was very clean and inviting. The breakfast buffet was excellent, a lot of great foods to choose from. This is most definetly a home away from home.

Room Tip: Always stay at the Comfort Inn in Circleville Ohio. The rooms are very clean and inviting and the s...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank TinaHelton
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you. see you soon in near future
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Toledo, Ohio
2 reviews
Reviewed May 30, 2014

We stayed there very often but this time it was different because they just finished remodeling , new paint new carpet new big t.vs.we had 2 rooms on 2nd floor the best paint colors I have ever seen in my life.
I highly recomend this comfort inn to every body in that area.

Room Tip: if any body want to experience new carpet smell and new paint fresh smell , please stay there. they...
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Mike H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
circlevillecomfortgm, Manager at Quality Inn & Suites, responded to this review, June 4, 2014
Thank you very much please come back and see us.
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Circleville
0.6 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Circleville
15.6 mi away
Christopher Inn & Suites
Christopher Inn & Suites
#2 of 8 in Chillicothe
243 reviews
15.5 mi away
Quality Inn Chillicothe
Quality Inn Chillicothe
#6 of 8 in Chillicothe
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
15.4 mi away
Hampton Inn and Suites Chillicothe
15.5 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Chillicothe
17.2 mi away
Baymont Inn & Suites Columbus/Rickenbacker
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn & Suites? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn & Suites

Property: Quality Inn & Suites
Address: 24517 US 23 South, Circleville, OH 43113 (Formerly Comfort Inn Circleville)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Circleville
Amenities:
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #2 of 4 Hotels in Circleville
Price Range (Based on Average Rates): $$
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn & Suites 2.5*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Booking.com, Priceline, Choice Hotels, Travelocity, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cheap Tickets, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn & Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Comfort Inn Circleville
Circleville Comfort Inn
Quality Inn & Suites Circleville, Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing