We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Good food”
Review of CJ's Highmarks

CJ's Highmarks
Ranked #4 of 53 Restaurants in Celina
Cuisines: American
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed March 4, 2018

Well prepared, good service an food cooked properly...
Reliable...
TVs bar sporty & family friendly...

Date of visit: March 2018
Thank RodgerRexJet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (86)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

9 - 13 of 86 reviews

Reviewed January 25, 2018 via mobile

The food at CJs is nothing great. I really enjoyed the chicken cheese soup, but didn’t particularly go crazy over anything else.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank devd91
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 22, 2018

Very similar to JT's in St. Marys, CJ Highmark's is a good solid restaurant with a good quiet atmosphere and good food. Get the pretzel rolls with cheese sauce - yum yum. Really not a bad item on the menu. The dinner rolls are great too.

Date of visit: September 2017
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank FrBarry
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed January 3, 2018 via mobile

I have mixes reviews on this restaurant. I've ate here several times and sometimes the food is good and other times it was average at best. Sometimes the service is excellent and other time it's tough to get a drink even when the place is empty. I've watched a waitress in the bar area have a 15 min conversation with a couple at a table beside us while our table and the table beside us were waiting on drinks and menus.the food always seems to be inconsistent.

Date of visit: January 2018
Thank billmOHIO
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed November 9, 2017 via mobile

Love their prime rib. I don’t eat red meat often but when I do I have to have their prime rib. Best ever!!

Date of visit: May 2017
Thank JoAnn G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Been to CJ's Highmarks? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing