We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Great sized portions. Friendly staff”

Bella's Italian Grille
Ranked #12 of 54 Restaurants in Celina
Cuisines: Italian
Dining options: Reservations
Restaurant details
Dining options: Reservations
Reviewed September 17, 2018 via mobile

While the portions are great and staff is friendly, service was a little slow and we were the only people eating there at the time. The food was fine, but maybe a little high priced for what it was.

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank heather j
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a ReviewReviews (112)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

3 - 7 of 112 reviews

Reviewed August 29, 2018

Our first trip to Celina and we found the Bella Grill on the lake side. Great menu. Wonderful service. Visited Bella for two dinners and one lunch in our five days in Celina.
This is one of the restaurants you want to try if you are in the area. A 4 is a very good rating from me.

Date of visit: August 2018
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank MrSunshine34287
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 6, 2018 via mobile

We meet here once a month for a typically 2 hr girls lunch and the staff doesnt mind a bit and keeps the bread coming

Date of visit: November 2017
Thank Becky K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 29, 2018 via mobile

We late here on three occasions while in the Celina area and each time the food was very good.
Italian food is their specialty but there’s a nice variety of foods and wine.
We enjoyed the views of the lake from the patio and the dining areas.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank LCDL
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 19, 2018

I was there at lunchtime with 18 women. We had called ahead weeks in advance so they knew we were coming. The service was extremely slow. We waited over 40 minutes just to order. The food when we did get it was very good. I had the fettuccine Alfredo which was served hot and very tasty. The view of the lake was beautiful.

Date of visit: July 2018
Thank cengel02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Bella's Italian Grille also viewed

 

Been to Bella's Italian Grille? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing