We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“good pizza & sandwiches, salads for the price” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Colonial Pizza

Colonial Pizza
Ranked #1 of 13 Restaurants in Cedarville
Certificate of Excellence
Cuisines: Italian, Pizza
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: Families with children, Dining on a budget, Kids
Dining options: Dinner, Lunch, Delivery, Seating, Takeout, Wheelchair Accessible
spfld
Level Contributor
13 reviews
9 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“good pizza & sandwiches, salads for the price”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

good pizza & sandwiches, salads for the price, decent service, free drink refills, easy in & out great for lunch or carry out.

  • Visited February 2014
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank Ra W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

70 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    39
    23
    6
    1
    1
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Level Contributor
23 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“Delicious, fresh crust, hometown pizza and more!”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 15, 2014

A true family favorite....our children want to eat there every time they are home! Highly recommend.

  • Visited April 2014
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank irishgalforever
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Level Contributor
15 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Lived Up to The Hype.”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed April 5, 2014 via mobile

I heard that it had amazing pizza and it didn't fail to deliver on my high expectations. The Pizza was nice! I wish I eat pork because some of the pizzas looked awesome. Going back soon. Even tho I live kinda far from it. Worth the drive.

Helpful?
Thank Brandon D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hadley, Michigan
2 reviews
“Pizza”
3 of 5 bubbles Reviewed January 21, 2014

Great service, not great flavor.. I got a 12" pepperoni with Bacon. Everything was fine but the sauce had little to no flavor.. Not a big deal but dissapointing

Visited January 2014
Helpful?
Thank mrp5maui
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Kaposvar, Hungary
1 review
“Food is wonderfull”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed December 26, 2013

This a small local run restaurant that takes huge pride in the food they serve. You could not ask for a better meal, at a price that will not break the bank.

  • Visited December 2013
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Atmosphere
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Food
Helpful?
Thank rlyake
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Colonial Pizza also viewed

 
Cedarville, OH
 
Yellow Springs, OH
 

Been to Colonial Pizza? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing