We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“As advertised”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Canton
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed October 14, 2012

Clean, easy in and out from 77 and plenty around. Big fridge in room is nice and breakfast good. For $ can't beat it. I don't think there are any clean places in the city so this works especially if you don't need in hotel bar and dining

  • Stayed: October 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Jpresss
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (395)
There are newer reviews for La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

310 - 316 of 395 reviews

Reviewed October 5, 2012

This is the absolute best hotel that we have stayed at in many, many years. Previously we tended to stay with either the Hampton or Comfort Inns due to their consistency. Going forward our first choice will always be La Quinta if availabel

  • Stayed: October 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank carlechols
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 24, 2012

This is a decent place as far as the rooms go, but as we were having breakfast a food safety concern arose. The person overseeing the food went from emptying the trash to handling the hot food without washing his hands. We asked for the name of the manager and wrote a complaint, but who knows if anything has been corrected.

Stick with the prepackaged foods and you'll be safe.

  • Stayed: February 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anita B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Ann Arbor, Michigan, USA
1
Reviewed September 23, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
A TripAdvisor Member
New Smyrna Beach, Florida, USA
1
Reviewed September 22, 2012

I will stay no where else when I visit Canton Ohio. The staff is great, the rooms are clean and decorated nicely. They also have microwaves and refrigerators. The breakfast are good and the hot cookies in the evenings are a great plus and the all day coffee bar. They have laundry, pool and jacuzzi. Everything you need. It's a nice place to stay with your dog. The housekeepers are great also. They all do what ever they can to make you happy and comfortable. The only bad thing is that they are so good that they are booked up at all times and it's hard to get a room. Book early!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A TripAdvisor Member
Morgantown, West Virginia, USA
1
Reviewed September 16, 2012

It is so difficult to find a quality hotel that is also pet-friendly these days, but the La Quinta Inn in Canton, Ohio was comfortable, clean, and best of all the hotel allows pets! The staff was accommodating and friendly, and the price for the room was an incredible value. I was able to get an excellent night's sleep each night during my stay, and I am pleased to say that (for a pet-friendly hotel) it was extremely quiet. I will definitely stay at this hotel whenever I am in the area!

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A TripAdvisor Member
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
A La Quinta traveler
Detroit, Michigan, USA
1
Reviewed September 12, 2012

  • Stayed: September 2012, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with La Quinta
Thank A La Quinta traveler
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Canton hotels
1.1 mi away
Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame
0.1 mi away
Comfort Inn - Hall of Fame
7.3 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton South
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton
0.3 mi away
Hyatt Place Canton
Hyatt Place Canton
#3 of 18 in Canton
371 reviews
0.8 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Canton
Red Roof Inn - Canton
#8 of 18 in Canton
203 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton

Address: 5335 Broadmoor Circle Northwest, Canton, OH 44709
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Canton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #7 of 18 Hotels in Canton
Price Range: $67 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton 2.5*
Number of rooms: 98
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, LaQuinta, Priceline, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Hotwire and Evoline ltd so you can book your La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
La Quinta Inn And Suites Canton
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton Hotel Canton
La Quinta Canton
Hampton Inn Canton
Canton Hampton Inn
La Quinta Hotel Canton
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing