We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame
Nearby Hotels
Red Roof Inn - Canton(Canton)(Great Value!)
$63
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn - Hall of Fame(Canton)(Great Value!)
$84
ComfortInn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton(Canton)(Great Value!)
$79
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Quality Inn Hall of Fame(Canton)(Great Value!)
$59
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$98
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$87
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$109
Expedia.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$114
$109
Hotels.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$129
$125
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$99
$89
Fairfield Inn
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (893)
Filter reviews
893 results
Traveler rating
298
243
195
82
75
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
298
243
195
82
75
Show reviews that mention
All reviewswhirlpool suiteroom was cleanhall of famehot tubqueen bedwaffleshot breakfastwould stay here againnice breakfastfree breakfaststaff was very friendlyeasy accessthe breakfast areajaykitchenettecouponhof
Filter
Updating list...
619 - 624 of 893 reviews
Reviewed September 15, 2013

I stayed 2 nights. The location was excellent. The staff was super. The suite was better than expected for the price. All in all a terrific experience. I'd stay here again in a heartbeat. The room was clean and the pool and spa were excellent. Breakfast was better than the usual rolls and coffee.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charlie P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

We are happy to hear how great your stay on our hotel was. We appreciate sharing your wonderful hotel experience with us. It is indeed fulfilling to know that the cleanliness of hotel, our friendly staff, as well as our breakfast were satisfying and will make you stay with us again. We will be looking forward to see you soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 14, 2013

This hotel was an excellent place to stay. I am a pastor and my youth pastor and i found the place excellent. I recommend it very highly

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank Bruce L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

We are greatly honored for highly recommending our hotel as an excellent place to stay. We are committed in delivering quality services to each of our valued guests. Thank you for your time and effort in writing us a review. We will certainly look forward on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Excellent price and very roomy:) The staff was very kind and quick to everything we needed and asked for. If were ever in Canton again we will defiantly stay here over the others in the area. We were here for a wedding so got to see other hotels, they were way more money and smaller, to top that the staff was no comparison!

A shout out thanks to Jennifer, you left your card and first name only so hopefully there is only one Jennifer;) You took GREAT care of our family during our stay and thanks to RAMADA for such an amazing staff. Highly recomend anyone visiting the Canton area to stay at the Ramada!

Room Tip: Get the double bed room that has the dividing doors to the living room, way more room and privacy then the double queen bed room.
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Sharing your wonderful hotel experience with family is really much appreciated. Even mentioning our warm and friendly staff for assisting you during your stay. It boosts our confidence in doing our job well. Your feedback will serve as our motivation to continually do our best. We also thank you for highly recommending our Ramada Canton Hotel. We will be looking forward on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 10, 2013

Excellent location for Canton area golf courses, restaurants and bars. This is our group's sixth visit to the Ramada.

The young lady who was tending to the breakfast buffet was most pleasant. She should be promoted to customer service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Our dedication to serve is fuelled by the wonderful feedback our guests openly share to us, thank you for constantly choosing to stay with us and giving us an opportunity to show you the kind of service we are willing to give our valued guests. The appreciation you have for the location as well as the great customer service is indeed inspiring and heart-warming. Rest assured that we will always seek to further excel in the delivery of our services. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Cobwebs around ac unit that worked sporadically. Spider on web in bathtub and dead bugs in both sinks. bed and pillows smelled like sweat and mattress hard and lumpy. Average at best but service and response to complaints prompt, courteous and effective.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

We are certainly open for constructive feedback and we wish to let you know that all your comments and words of encouragement inspires us to continue our effort for service excellence. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, for this will greatly aid us in improving our hotel services in total. The feedback regarding the smell in the room, and overall cleanliness is indeed troubling. We would like to sincerely apologize for our shortcomings, and we assure you that this issue will be subject for evaluation so that proper modifications will be implemented. We hope that we may be given a chance to better serve you should you reconsider and stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews