We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Our family stay experience?”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Canton
Reviewed September 13, 2013

Excellent price and very roomy:) The staff was very kind and quick to everything we needed and asked for. If were ever in Canton again we will defiantly stay here over the others in the area. We were here for a wedding so got to see other hotels, they were way more money and smaller, to top that the staff was no comparison!

A shout out thanks to Jennifer, you left your card and first name only so hopefully there is only one Jennifer;) You took GREAT care of our family during our stay and thanks to RAMADA for such an amazing staff. Highly recomend anyone visiting the Canton area to stay at the Ramada!

Room Tip: Get the double bed room that has the dividing doors to the living room, way more room and privacy th...
  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Billy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 21, 2013

Sharing your wonderful hotel experience with family is really much appreciated. Even mentioning our warm and friendly staff for assisting you during your stay. It boosts our confidence in doing our job well. Your feedback will serve as our motivation to continually do our best. We also thank you for highly recommending our Ramada Canton Hotel. We will be looking forward on your next visit.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (850)
There are newer reviews for Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame
See the most recent reviews
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

580 - 586 of 851 reviews

Reviewed September 10, 2013

Excellent location for Canton area golf courses, restaurants and bars. This is our group's sixth visit to the Ramada.

The young lady who was tending to the breakfast buffet was most pleasant. She should be promoted to customer service.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Bob K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Our dedication to serve is fuelled by the wonderful feedback our guests openly share to us, thank you for constantly choosing to stay with us and giving us an opportunity to show you the kind of service we are willing to give our valued guests. The appreciation you have for the location as well as the great customer service is indeed inspiring and heart-warming. Rest assured that we will always seek to further excel in the delivery of our services. We hope to see you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 7, 2013

Cobwebs around ac unit that worked sporadically. Spider on web in bathtub and dead bugs in both sinks. bed and pillows smelled like sweat and mattress hard and lumpy. Average at best but service and response to complaints prompt, courteous and effective.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank fred w
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

We are certainly open for constructive feedback and we wish to let you know that all your comments and words of encouragement inspires us to continue our effort for service excellence. Thank you for bringing your concerns to our attention, for this will greatly aid us in improving our hotel services in total. The feedback regarding the smell in the room, and overall cleanliness is indeed troubling. We would like to sincerely apologize for our shortcomings, and we assure you that this issue will be subject for evaluation so that proper modifications will be implemented. We hope that we may be given a chance to better serve you should you reconsider and stay with us again in the future.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
Thank RalphConrad
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 3, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Days Inn
1  Thank Thomas Y
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

This was a relaxing and great stay. Spring was a big help and answered all questions I had. As for the room. Lilah and Jennifer kept my room very clean and neat. Thank you to all. I would stay here again and again. I was at other hotels in the Canton area and I was not as happy as I was here. The price was right also. I enjoyed that there was no noise. I was able to sleep and enjoy my time here.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Patricia H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Ensuring your comfort and convenience is what drives us to work hard in giving you a pleasantly memorable experience to remember. Thank you for choosing to stay with us, and giving us your positive feedback. The appreciation you gave with regards to the great customer service and the value for your money is indeed heart-warming. Thank you for your wonderful remarks, and we certainly hope to serve you again very soon.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 2, 2013

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Ramada
1  Thank Charlene K
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
RamadaHallofFame, Guest Relations Manager at Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame, responded to this reviewResponded September 12, 2013

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Canton hotels
1.1 mi away
La Quinta Inn & Suites Canton
7.1 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton South
1.0 mi away
Hyatt Place Canton
Hyatt Place Canton
#3 of 18 in Canton
372 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.0 mi away
McKinley Grand Hotel
McKinley Grand Hotel
#14 of 18 in Canton
319 reviews
0.6 mi away
Red Roof Inn - Canton
Red Roof Inn - Canton
#8 of 18 in Canton
204 reviews
1.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Canton
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame

Address: 4914 Everhard Rd NW, Canton, OH 44718-2421 (Formerly Magnuson Hotel Hall of Fame)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Canton
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Kitchenette Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #5 of 18 Hotels in Canton
Price Range: $84 - $118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame 2.5*
Number of rooms: 90
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Priceline, Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, TripOnline SA, Orbitz, Hotwire, getaroom.com and Cancelon so you can book your Ramada Canton/Hall of Fame reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Hall Of Fame Canton Hotel Canton
Quality Inn Canton
Quality Inn Airport
Canton Quality Inn
Ramada Canton/Hall Of Fame Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing