We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
$100
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$119
$102
HIExpress.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Savings alert! 11% below average rates

The price you found is 11% lower than this hotel's average rate of $114/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Best Western Executive Suites - Columbus East(Pickerington)(Great Value!)
$100
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Comfort Inn(Pickerington)
$89
ComfortInn
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$84
Expedia.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$104
Hampton.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$47
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
$60
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Rodeway Inn(Columbus)
$51
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (299)
Filter reviews
300 results
Traveler rating
123
85
53
19
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
123
85
53
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshot tubbuffalo wild wingsroom was cleanpool areafree breakfastwould stay againstaff was friendlyparking lotcolumbusbrewdogtammypillowsaccommodations
Filter
Updating list...
185 - 190 of 300 reviews
Reviewed March 12, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at this hotel and the staff and service is excellent! We look forward to our next stay there! Excellent room, great rates, fantastic accommodations! We booked the room with the hot tub and it is definitely big enough for two! We are looking forward to our next trip and stay there!

Room Tip: If you are a AAA member, check out their great rates and packages that are available. The hot tub suite in definitely worth the few extra dollars per night and was squeaky clean!
  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Suzanne D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
36149, Front Office Manager at Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Suzanne D.

I am so happy you had an enjoyable stay. Thank You for the kind words. I will most certainly pass on the appreciation accordingly.

Best Regards,

Best Western Plus Canal WInchester Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 11, 2014

I stayed at this hotel for a little one tank getaway. From the moment we walked in, the staff were all very courteous and helpful. Because I work at a similar hotel, the first thing I do when I get my room in check every nook and cranny for cleanliness. I had ZERO complaints about this room! I can honestly say that we plan to stay at this hotel again. Soon!

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank leakin1123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
36149, Front Office Manager at Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear leakin1123,

Thank you for your wonderful comments about your recent stay. I am happy you had an enjoyable stay. I will pass on the appreciation accordingly. Will be looking forward to your next visit to our area.

Best Regards,

Best Western Plus Canal Winchester Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 10, 2014

We stayed at this hotel while visiting with family in the area. Staff was very welcoming, hotel was clean and comfortable. Highly recommend this hotel to others. Several restaurants within walking distance to this hotel.

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank Patty D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
36149, Front Office Manager at Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear Patty D,

I want to Thank You for your review on your most recent stay at our Hotel. We are pleased that we met your expectations. I will pass on the appreciation to our entire Staff. Please contact us if we can assist you with any future stays.

Best Regards,

Best Western Plus Canal Winchester Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed March 4, 2014

Excellent... Room was nice and clean, just like the overall feel of the room.. The price is nice compared to others in the area.. Like other places didn't even have a mini frig or a decent tv ..I like the extras for the price at others ya paying Way to much and get a semi clean room or service..

  • Stayed: March 2014, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Best Western
Thank David D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
36149, Front Office Manager at Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East, responded to this reviewResponded March 24, 2014

Dear David D,

Thank you for your wonderful comments regarding your recent stay. It is good to hear that we met your expectations. Please feel free to contact us with any future plans you have when returning to our area.

Best Regards,

Best Western Plus Canal Winchester Inn

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed February 23, 2014

The place is one of the older hotels. We like a large bathroom. This one had a split bath - the sink on its own and tub and toilet in their own compartment. This made the bath area tiny and one couldn't swing a towel over their shoulders to dry one's back.It had a very narrow entrance hall which made for difficulty getting the luggage cart in and emptied. Otherwise, everything was well done. The place is showing age, but generally in good repair. The breakfast was the usual basic breakfast and the stay was OK

  • Stayed: February 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank BeepTraveller
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
36149, Front Office Manager at Best Western Canal Winchester Inn - Columbus South East, responded to this reviewResponded March 17, 2014

I want to apologize for your unpleasant stay with our facility. We strive to make our property desirable for all guests. We appreciate your input and will address the issues you mentioned with our staff We hope to be able to serve you again in the future with your next visit to our area.


Best Regards!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews