We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Excellent!”
Review of Ruby Tuesday

Ruby Tuesday
Ranked #10 of 54 Restaurants in Cambridge
Cuisines: American
Restaurant details
Quaker City, Ohio
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Excellent!”
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Actually just left there, Bethany our waitress was extremely helpful with our dinner choice, I got the Alfredo, and my boyfriend got the jalapeno pretzel burger, if was Amazing... I asked Bethany to pass this along to whomever cooked it, wish I had a name to thank him or her. Great food, Great service, couldn't be more pleased.

  • Visited March 2014
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank AshNicole03
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review

64 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    17
    24
    16
    4
    3
Rating summary
    Food
    Service
    Value
    Atmosphere
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Akron, Ohio
Level Contributor
26 reviews
13 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
“May be a chain, but enjoyed our dining experience”
Reviewed October 14, 2013

We were staying at a local hotel and had to make a decision on a place to eat. We used to have Ruby Tuesdays in our hometown so we were used to the type of fare to expect. We walked into a full lobby of people but were greeted and seated quickly. Great service and great food experience. We left with a full belly and slept well that night. Don't let a chain restaurant fool you, this one is doing it right!

  • Visited August 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank Teri44313
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Presque Isle, Maine
Level Contributor
115 reviews
79 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 36 helpful votes
“Solid food and service”
Reviewed July 8, 2013

We've eaten here several times, almost always on a Sunday and the food and service are very consistent. The spring rolls are very good.

  • Visited July 2013
    • Value
    • Atmosphere
    • Service
    • Food
Helpful?
Thank redloveswine
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Longview, Washington
Level Contributor
32 reviews
11 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
“Gumbo = choking + 3 glasses of water”
Reviewed July 7, 2013

The food was average, the service was friendly. My blackberry Ice tea tasted medicinal and my daughter' strawberry lemonade was too strong. It tries to be more upscale, but the food quality was average. The gumbo caused me to have a reaction which has never happened before. It took a long time to signal the waitress to bring water to stop my coughing and choking.

Visited July 2013
Helpful?
Thank myggstikk
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
New Orleans, Louisiana
Level Contributor
369 reviews
229 restaurant reviews
common_n_restaurant_reviews_1bd8 340 helpful votes
“Consistent”
Reviewed May 27, 2013

The salad bar, service and menu here is good. As a chain, I don't expect unique, local dishes, only a good selection of reasonably priced and tasty food. It met those expectations. It was clean and service was fast and friendly.

Visited May 2013
Helpful?
Thank Peripatetic_Engineer
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.

Travelers who viewed Ruby Tuesday also viewed

Cambridge, Guernsey County
Cambridge, Guernsey County
 
Cambridge, Guernsey County
Cambridge, Guernsey County
 

Been to Ruby Tuesday? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing