We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very Helpful”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 8 more sites!
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Reviewed August 5, 2014

  • Stayed: August 2014, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank byrd1956
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Write a ReviewReviews (369)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

219 - 225 of 369 reviews

Reviewed July 27, 2014 via mobile

Clean and comfy rooms good breakfast good staff and owner near alot of stores and restaraunts easy acess to the highway would stay again and would tell others .told staff we left early for work went out of their way to have breakfast out one hour early thanks all at baymont

Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
Thank brianearl
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded August 17, 2014

Brianearl,

Thank you for such a nice review!!! Have shared your review with our staff and we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Sincerely,
Steve Donohue
Assistant Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
2  Thank Lreid4
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

We were planning to stay all week for a State Little League tournament but our whole team had to check out because every one was getting sick from the mold in the building. The place waa so damp and you could the mildew every where. We called the Board of Health. Nobody of any age should be in that environment.

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank William A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed July 11, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Paul C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Judy F
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed July 9, 2014

  • Stayed: July 2014, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Baymont Inn & Suites
Thank Charlotte C
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveler and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
baymont61595, Manager at Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge, responded to this reviewResponded July 14, 2014

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Cambridge hotels
0.2 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites Cambridge
0.6 mi away
Hampton Inn Cambridge
Hampton Inn Cambridge
#1 of 14 in Cambridge
507 reviews
8.1 mi away
Salt Fork Lodge and Conference Center
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
Days Inn Cambridge
Days Inn Cambridge
#11 of 14 in Cambridge
270 reviews
0.5 mi away
Sleep Inn & Suites
Sleep Inn & Suites
#7 of 14 in Cambridge
71 reviews
0.7 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Cambridge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge

Address: 61595 Southgate Rd, Cambridge, OH 43725-9114 (Formerly AmeriHost)
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Guernsey County > Cambridge
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #6 of 14 Hotels in Cambridge
Price Range: $62 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge 2.5*
Number of rooms: 70
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Close to I-70, Within Minutes of Shopping and Restaurants Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge hotel combines down-home hospitality with amenities you will appreciate. Our 100% smoke free hotel is located off Interstate 70, near downtown Cambridge, Muskingum University and close to exciting southeast Ohio attractions like The Wilds. Begin your day with free hot breakfast while reading your free copy of USA Today. Make yourself at home with our free Wi-Fi Internet access in the comfort of your room or get in a workout at our gym. Unwind in our heated indoor pool or hot tub, or book a Jacuzzi suite. Meeting space is available ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Orbitz, Hotwire, HotelQuickly, TripOnline SA and getaroom.com so you can book your Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Baymont Inn Cambridge Hotel Cambridge
Cambridge Baymont Inn
Baymont Inn & Suites Cambridge Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing