We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“continuous flawless customer service”

Best prices for -
Check In mm/dd/yyyy Check Out mm/dd/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Brunswick
GreenLeadersSilver level
Reviewed October 28, 2013

We had a wonderful stay, staff was friendly, and very helpful! Front desk manager did an outstanding job helping us and providing us with such hospitality.The grounds are beautifully maintained, the rooms are clean, comfortable and attractive. Great breakfast with many options to choose from.The hotel is also nearby several restaurants, shops! We will be back!!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Nancy P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityCustomerCare, Guest Relations Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this reviewResponded November 14, 2013

Nancy P,

Thank you for your business and review. We trualty appreciate your stay and glad you enjoyed your stay with us. we look forward seeing you near future, looking forward to it. :)

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Write a Review
Reviews (123)
Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language

54 - 60 of 123 reviews

Reviewed October 21, 2013

I don't know what was going on the weekend we stayed but the room stunk bad and all the front desk did was give us a can of air freshiner and say here keep this. I guess they really didn't care that the room was not up to par they didn't even check the room out its like they knew already

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
1  Thank Randy S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Randy S,

Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel. I am deeply sorry for the unacceptable room condition you received. I assure you that this is not the norm you should expect from our hotel. The feedback we receive from our valued guests, like you, enables us to target problem areas and take the necessary actions to ensure similar situations can be avoided in the future. We appreciate the candid feedback we receive and welcome any opportunity to improve.

Thank You

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 17, 2013

Using a coupon we stayed at the Quality Inn in Brunswick, Ohio. Nicollette P. was exceptionally helpful, first by phone and later in person. the room was as good as some we've paid double the amount for in other motels. Even had a microwave and refrigerator! We could not have been more pleased.

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Charles L
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this reviewResponded October 22, 2013

Thank you so much for your wonderful comments about our staff and our hotel. Please know that I will share your comments with our staff. This brings a smile to my face, as our ultimate goal is always to make sure that each guest has an amazing experience the moment they arrive on property. Our team will be excited to see this. We hope to welcome you back again in the future!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed October 6, 2013

Although we had a reservation and arriving close to 10pm, night manager, Nicolette, apologized that we were placed in a second floor room and they had no elevator. She asked whether we had a lot of luggage. Fortunately, we didn't have much and walking up stairs with it was no problem. I think she was prepared to jump up and help us with it. Upon getting into our room - clean with double beds as we expected - we had a pizza urge. We called Nicolette who recommended a local pizza place - with drive through services no less. The hotel's price was ok and the service very nice!

  • Stayed: October 2013, traveled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Tony S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this reviewResponded October 11, 2013

Tony S,

Thank you for your review and your business! We greatly appreciate it, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us, and look forward seeing you near future. I will pass your comments on to Nicollette as well as other staff members! Thank you again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

My car broke down on Labor Day on the Ohio turnpike on a day trip. The car was towed to a shop in Brunswick. I was dropped at the Quality Inn by the tow truck driver. Not researching this Hotel beforehand, from the moment I walked in the door, I had a good feeling about the Inn...The Manager was very kind, and understanding of my situation, he even loaned me a phone charger for the night. The room was clean, and very comfortable. Bathroom was exceptional, specially the walk in shower, ex large shower area,,,The continental breakfast in the morning was very good also,,,,,,,,,,The manager even went up and beyond, by lining up a ride to the auto shop the next morning from one of his staff. Can't say enough about this Inn....only wish I could have stayed another night, in different circumstances. Thank you to Mr. Patel the Manager for everything.

  • Stayed: September 2013, traveled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Alex F
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityCustomerCare, General Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

Alex F,

Thank you for your feedback and for choosing our hotel. We certainly do our utmost to make your stay comfortable and pleasant, so we are very pleased to note that you were satisfied with the level of service provided during your stay and the cleanliness of the rooms. Your feedback brings brings a smile to my face, as our ultimate goal is always to make sure that each guest has an amazing experience the moment they arrive on property. Our team will be excited to see this. We hope to welcome you back again when you're in Cleveland/Brunswick area.

Thank You Again!!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed September 4, 2013

I travel a lot, stay in a lot of choice hotels. The hotel staff was very friendly. It was a nice hotel to stay in when passing through. Clean and a decent bed, good location. Mall is close by a couple of exits up and seems to be a safe location. I am sure I will stay again when in the area.

  • Stayed: August 2013, traveled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
2  Thank AJ B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this reviewResponded September 5, 2013

AJ B,

Thank you so much for the great review, we really appreciate it. I will pass your kind words to our staff members. We strive on providing great hotel stay & service to our guest, and we're glad noticed! We look forward having you here!

Thank You Again!

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed August 30, 2013

We got our room through priceline and then started reading the reviews. We were very pleasantly surprised when we reached there. The people at the front desk did a superb job of helping us with information of nearby restaurants. They also told us the best way to get to downtown Cleveland for some sight-seeing. They were helpful, professional, and went above and beyond to help us.

We had a king room and it was very comfortable as well as clean. We were glad to have free wi-fi. The room had a comfortable love-seat as well as a desk which we used for our computer.This was the best Quality inn we have ever stayed.

  • Stayed: July 2013, traveled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Jeff R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
QualityCustomerCare, Front Office Manager at Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South, responded to this reviewResponded September 3, 2013

Jeff R,

Thank you so much for your fantastic review. The entire team strives to provide authentic hospitality to our guests and we are thrilled to hear we left such a great impression on your recent visit. We are very fortunate to have the best employees and I will be sure to share your compliments with all of my co-workers.

Your loyalty to our Brand and our Hotel is greatly appreciated, I invite you back anytime your in the Cleveland/Brunswick area, looking forward seeing you!

Our Team sends their sincerest Gratitude for your kind words.

Quality Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Brunswick
6.8 mi away
Hampton Inn Medina
Hampton Inn Medina
#1 of 8 in Medina
341 reviews
7.0 mi away
Quality Inn & Suites Medina - Akron West
5.2 mi away
Holiday Inn Strongsville
Holiday Inn Strongsville
#1 of 5 in Strongsville
305 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
6.9 mi away
Holiday Inn Express & Suites Medina
9.1 mi away
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middleburg Heights Cleveland
Home2 Suites by Hilton Middlebur...
#3 of 11 in Middleburg Heights
89 reviews
6.8 mi away
Fairfield Inn & Suites by Marriott Medina
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South

Address: 1435 S Carpenter Rd, Brunswick, OH 44212-3861
Phone Number:
Location: United States > Ohio > Brunswick
Amenities:
Business Center with Internet Access Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly ) Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #1 of 2 Hotels in Brunswick
Price Range: $62 - $100 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South 2.5*
Number of rooms: 63
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Newly renovated Hotel! Highly Rated Business & Leisure Hotel. The Quality Inn Brunswick is located approximately 10 miles from Cleveland Hopkins International Airport (CLE) & 20 miles from downtown Cleveland. Hotel offers a FREE HOT Deluxe Breakfast & Free Wi-Fi, Free Newspaper, Quality Serta Plush Bedding Collection! The Quality Inn Brunswick is Interior Corridors. Quality Hotel has Jacuzzi Suite & a King Suite with Micro/Fridge. All of our Double Bed include Micro/Fridge. All rooms have air-conditioning, clock radios, coffeemakers, Work Desk w/ chair, Free local calls, & Cable TV. Satisfaction Couldn't Be Simpler At Quality Hotels!! Make a Reservation Today! ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Priceline, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelsforEveryone, Orbitz, Hotwire and HotelQuickly so you can book your Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Quality Hotel Brunswick
Sleep Inn Brunswick
Brunswick Sleep Inn
Quality Inn Brunswick Cleveland South Ohio

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing